Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Had a great experience at Homewood Suites. Room was amazing, very spacious with full kitchen and balcony. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and they let me leave my bags after we checked out so we could enjoy the city without hauling our luggage around. Only concern was they charged my credit card after Expedia charged me as well, but when I called they immediately refunded my card and apologized. I would definitely stay there again if I get the chance!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Location was excellent. Much in walking distance.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Improve the quality of the breakfast items. i.e. french toast over done
Location: THe Washington Linck system was an easy commute to airport. The Reserve was q fun coffee experience. Shopping was just down the streeet.
We caught a bus to Trader Joes...easy. Took the monorail to see Chahuly...easy! Walked the grounds of Univ. of Washington,,,,easy on the lite rail. Went to MLB at Safeco Field...easy on the lite rail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blaine,wa

Expedia miss booked

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It didn't actually get to stay at this hotel we booked a suite mix Expedia booked us for a king it wasn't big enough for our party so we never even got to spend the night all I did was see the lobby and inside the room which seem tonight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marysville wa

Great Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness, and the cute pool and cabana area
Cons: Breakfast and parking prices
Location: We went to taphouse, hotel was so conventient to lite rail and lots of reserants!
Spent just one night for a downtown concert...was upgraded to a larger room didnt even ask! It was a great clean and comfy! Staff was VERY friendly and helpful!! Was a little shocked at the price of parking though, and choices of breakfast at complimentary breakfast, but the room was GREAT!! And front desk was a nice change! Everyone was SO friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great location and room

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. Couldn't ask for better location. Only downside is the ongoing renovation if the lifts and parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Friendly Staff Easy access to downtown area Free dinner Monday through Thursday with free drinks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eunice, LA

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: We were able to walk downtown to pikes market. Plenty of eating places all around.
Cons: The parking for 1 night was almost $60 at the hotel. That was definitely not expected and no one had told us that parking was an additional fee.
Location: Downtown, Pikes market
We stayed for 1 night and was very satisfied. The free breakfast provided was really good - pancakes, eggs, bacon, cereal, etc.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

No complaints

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first time visiting Seattle and picked this hotel based on other reviews. We were pleasantly surprised!!! We arrived earlier than expected and the hotel worked with us to get an early check in. They pointed us in the right direction to Pike Place and other "must do" activities. They texted us when our room was ready and again once we checked in to make sure all was well. Our room was outstanding!!! I would definitely recommend this hotel. If it matters....which it was no issue for us...they are updating their elevators so they only have 1 elevator operating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at the Homewood Suites in Seattle! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, service (especially the texting) and most importantly your room! We take pride in making sure our guests have the best experience possible! We hope the next time you are in the Seattle area that you choose us again as your preferred hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not stay in hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Asked for non smoking room & only available was in a closed off smoking area. Hotel made accommodations in another hotel. Expedia honored and provided a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Perfect location, great room, city view, all in a

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: On Pike St. Convention Center next door. Cheesecake Factory restaurant 3 blocks in city center. Pike's Market easy walk through city with bus ride bac
Perfect location, great room, city view, great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Crystalyn W., Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that you found our location to be great and our hotel to be a great value! I greatly appreciate your 5 star review it will be celebrated with the hotel.