Ratings based on 5,169 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2019
Walking distance to all the sites in Washington! Affordable cab ride to and from the airport. The staff were so amazing!! Would stay there again and recomend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2019
Hotel staff service was fantastic. The restaurant service, from the host to the waiter, was poor. I felt like an afterthought customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2019
This hotel is wonderfully located just a few blocks from the US Capitol and about the same distance from Union Station. And the hotel restaurant, Article One, is excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union, KY

Posted Jan 7, 2019
Hyatt on Capital Hill is a nice clean hotel in a great location in DC. My only wish would be for an included breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Jan 7, 2019
All the staff was friendly. We really appreciated the nice guys that helped us get taxis. Our room was very clean each day and we loved the Christmas decorations. We also enjoyed the comfortable seating in the lobby- it was a great place to meet up with our friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2019
Beautiful! Gift shop with Starbucks was great! The lounge and restaurant were in a great location and food was good!