Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very comfortable bed and breakfast.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very relaxed, comfortable and enjoyable stay in the greenish neighborhood of Seattle.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

What a treat

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay. Normally stay in big hotels. This was the perfect change of pace. Relaxing, charming, in a beautiful residential area near a park and walking distance to restaurants and cafes. Owner, Tina could not have been lovelier and more accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Very nice B&B, close enough to everything to be easy. Tina was very accommodating and offered plenty of knowledge about the area. I actually ended up sleeping in two different rooms- my own fault, I stayed an extra day and had to move as the room I was in was reserved for that last night. BOTH rooms were charming and comfortable, good beds and nice, weighty bedding. Parking was simple, on the street near the house. I never had trouble finding a close place. The WiFi works really well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel with good location and hospitality

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Mozart House located in a very convenient spot at Capital hill with great restaurants and cafes. Though the building is relatively old, the host is very nice to customers and preparing hot bread, coffee and freshly baked eggs every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Tina provided fantastic service and gave us good advice on places to see locally.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inconsistent but lovely

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Valentina is very friendly and helpful. It definitely feels like being in a home when you're there. Breakfast is great. Some areas could use a little maintenance especially the water system. Hot water works so so but it does work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Price and B&B feel.
Cons: It was fine for a quick overnight. Maybe darker blinds to block street light.
Location: Capital Hill Residential Neighborhood. Quiet, old historic houses.
I had an early morning business presentation and with Seattle traffic needed to stay in the city to make sure I was there on time. Rates in the downtown were $300-$500 a night, and this little gem popped up. Clean, quiet and inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet B&B not far from downtown Seattle

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This B&B is nicely quirky, in a quiet residential location with plenty of free parking, but with excellent public transport connections to downtown Seattle right outside the door. Beautiful Volunteer Park is just around the corner and a large variety of restaurants and shops are within easy walking distance. The room was large and the whole house has been lovingly restored and interestingly furnished. A fine breakfast was provided each morning. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Bed & Breakfast

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first bed & breakfast experience. The house was very welcoming and the room was very comfortable. Tina was a fantastic host. Her breakfasts were delicious and relaxing. She truly made us feel welcomed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels