Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Beijing

very cozy and boutique hotel in Seattle

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: comfortable environment
Location: very convenient location. 3 min. walk to the shopping and restaurants, 2 min walk to the Volunteer Park.
This hotel is located in a very nice and quiet neighborhood, very close to the Volunteer Park. The hostess, Valentine, was very nice, friendly and warm-hearted. She always greets her guest with smile and sweetness. She cooks very good breakfast for her guests. Her house is full of love, very comfortable living room, where you can find your self very comfort with sofa, piano and guitar. Hot drinking water is always available in her dining room, perfect for making tasteful teas, which are also available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerville, OH

Lovely house and in a great location!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Our hostess, Valentina, is delightful. Unfailingly helpful and hospitable--and she makes a WONDERFUL breakfast! We were truly very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very comfortable bed and breakfast.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very relaxed, comfortable and enjoyable stay in the greenish neighborhood of Seattle.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Howard

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, we were pleased with our stay. Nothing negative in particular to say. For the right price I would recommend it. Comfortable queen bed in our room. Breakfast was nice and host was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

What a treat

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay. Normally stay in big hotels. This was the perfect change of pace. Relaxing, charming, in a beautiful residential area near a park and walking distance to restaurants and cafes. Owner, Tina could not have been lovelier and more accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Very nice B&B, close enough to everything to be easy. Tina was very accommodating and offered plenty of knowledge about the area. I actually ended up sleeping in two different rooms- my own fault, I stayed an extra day and had to move as the room I was in was reserved for that last night. BOTH rooms were charming and comfortable, good beds and nice, weighty bedding. Parking was simple, on the street near the house. I never had trouble finding a close place. The WiFi works really well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel with good location and hospitality

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Mozart House located in a very convenient spot at Capital hill with great restaurants and cafes. Though the building is relatively old, the host is very nice to customers and preparing hot bread, coffee and freshly baked eggs every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Tina provided fantastic service and gave us good advice on places to see locally.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inconsistent but lovely

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Valentina is very friendly and helpful. It definitely feels like being in a home when you're there. Breakfast is great. Some areas could use a little maintenance especially the water system. Hot water works so so but it does work.