Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Went there for a relaxing weekend and gad a good stay. Close to the beach and stores. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbury, CT

Great place, great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This was the first hotel of a 4 hotel journey. We were not expecting luxury, but all reviews pointed to a great stay. Our expectations were more than met. Easy parking, great pool, freindly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast included. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff is very friendly and accommodating - respond quickly to requests. Pool is small but fun for younger children. Breakfast buffet had good options for whole family. Kids like the make your own waffle station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Nice, clean, well maintained hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice, clean, well maintained hotel close to beach, shops, restaurants and attractions. Staff was helpful and friendly. Secure underground parking and decent complimentary breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Emanuel

Super comfortable & clean for a affordable price!

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Super clean & comfortable. We stayed for two nights prior to my daughter's graduation! Parking is secure & breakfast was great! Great amenities for a reasonable price!
4 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manuel

Cruz Control!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Had the best time with the family! Definitely coming back!
4 out of 5
by ever david

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good rest
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect little getaway

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
A block from the mall, a block or so from the beach, nice clean helpful hotel...great trip!