Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Went there for a relaxing weekend and gad a good stay. Close to the beach and stores. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodbury, CT

Great place, great location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This was the first hotel of a 4 hotel journey. We were not expecting luxury, but all reviews pointed to a great stay. Our expectations were more than met. Easy parking, great pool, freindly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast included. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff is very friendly and accommodating - respond quickly to requests. Pool is small but fun for younger children. Breakfast buffet had good options for whole family. Kids like the make your own waffle station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NorCal

Nice, clean, well maintained hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice, clean, well maintained hotel close to beach, shops, restaurants and attractions. Staff was helpful and friendly. Secure underground parking and decent complimentary breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
My overall stay was nice, only downfall for me was the mattress in our room. By the 2nd day our backs were hurting real bad. For the price of the room I think they should have better mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted May 23, 2017
Nice rooms, close to the beach, comfortable bed and pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very quiet.

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice clean upgraded hotel. Well located, easy access to the highway. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Families!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great! The immediate surrounding area was a little sketchy, but the parking was gated and the hotel felt extremely safe! The outdoor pool was a plus, too! Close to shopping, food and the beach! I would recommend this place, and will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels