Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brossard Canada

Hotel perfectly well located to visit Toulouse

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Prices of the restaurant are expensive
Location: Everything you want to see is walking distance
This hotel is perfectly located , very comfortsble, staff is very kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

City break

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great city centre location. Quality hotel at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Toulouse. We look forward to a return visit at Crowne Plaza Toulouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice hotel and staff are spot on. Breakfast seems a bit much at €25 per person. Location is central, but shifty people around the square so mind your bags. No free car parking, and its either €33 a day with hotel with valet service or €26 a day with DIY underground parking, which again adds up to quite a bit of money at the end of your trip. Generally hiring a car in Toulouse is extortionate, so to stay here and use all hotel services, expect to pay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Janine, thank you for taking the time to share your feeling after your recent stay with us. It will be a pleasure to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very central, except for parking facilities

Posted Aug 2, 2017
they were very nice and found a room for us before check-in time. It was greatly appreciated after 12 hrs of travelling...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us on your latest stay. I am delighted to learn that you had a nice time in our establishment. We hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Toulouse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

nice hotel in the heart of town

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: very quiet.nice selection from breakfast buffet.
centrally located but very quiet,not very convenient if you have a car as surrounding streets are restricted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience in Toulouse. I am very glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope we get to see you again, soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the blackout for a good sleep
Location: shops, coffee shops and restaurants central location everything is walking distance
the location of the hotel is very good , shops and coffee shops is within walking distance ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for staying at our hotel in Toulouse and for giving us your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olympia, wa

Nice hotel in center of town

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Check in easy. Our room had two large comfortable beds fine for the four of us. Bathroom and room were clean and quiet. We could hear street noise (music actually, kind of nice) but was quiet at night. Fitness room needed some updates but breakfast and all else good for price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shannon, thanks a lot for your feedback, I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in Toulouse.
5 out of 5
by Vivienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shelley Stephenson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels