Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Pleasant stay at boutique hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Staff are professional and friendly. Rooms are clean and linen are fresh and clean. Some rooms have pleasant views. Coffee maker doesn't make good tea though as water is not hot. Overall will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel, close to amenities.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and proximity to amenities, public transport and airport.
Cons: For the limited size of the block, there is very little that it can be improved,
Location: It is centrally located and very close to decent restaurants, departments stores, public transport and the airport is nearby and can be reached by bus
The hotel facilities are very clean and the location is very close to amenities like restaurants and shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Within walking distance of shopping, restaurants, visitors center and many historic sites. Not far from train station- we easily walked that with luggage. Very helpful staff who spoke English too. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca P

Excellent location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay at Hotel Albert 1er. The staff was friendly and helpful and the location is perfect. The room was in excellent condition with charming wooden beams and a comfortable bed. Great choice for an unbeatable location to the local attractions.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by samantha

Very typical Toulousain hotel!

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very typical Toulousain hotel! Very charming and very well located!
5 out of 5
by James

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed four nights and didn't run out of things to do and places to see.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great but great location

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The riom was quiet with view of air conditioners, awful. There are NO amenities. None. Room service food was worst french food i ever had! Staff very friendly. Room very small but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Toulouse 02.05.2017

Posted May 6, 2017
Very good location and nice hotel! The rooms are clean and big.
5 out of 5
by Alison

Pleasant and Pretty Hotel in Center of Toulouse

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and well maintained. Our room was not large, but it was big enough and nicely decorated. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The area was quiet. We slept well and enjoyed the breakfast. We would stay there again!