Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rosemary

Short break

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Got a taxi from the station, a long walk and no busses though we could have got the Metro. Room very comfortable and clean and lovely view of river. Good location for sightseeing and restaurants. Breakfast a bit expensive at 15 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place, very clean, nice staff, great location, cosy room, nice view from room, great value!! Will be by landing pad in Toulouse from nOw on !
5 out of 5
by Richardt

Great reception

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, fantastic reception, very good location with nice view!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great weekend in the Hotel Beaux Arts!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I had a delightful stay at the Hotel Beaux Arts with my boyfriend. The staff were extremely friendly and they offered us an upgrade on our room which was a lovely surprise. The hotel location was perfect for getting to all areas of Toulouse. I would highly recommend staying in this hotel!
5 out of 5
by david

nice hotel for weekend break

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

great location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Next to pont Neuf city center and metro esqurel- easy access from airport. Museum stores and places to eat are all close by. The staff was welcoming and made the stay comfortable The room and lobby is cozy and had a fun arty feel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our favourite hotel in Toulouse

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We'd stayed before and were very happy to be back. Lovely view of river with good restaurant and very helpful staff. Very quiet, even though on one of the city's main bridges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot overlooking the river

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff, Great restaurant on site. Great view of river. We had stayed before and weren't disappointed this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: I loved the location and the view from my room. Wonderful restaurant just around the corner
Cons: a bit dated but good overall. Would be great if they could renovate the stairs and the carpet on it
Location: Shopping, sightseeing, Walking, running, dining
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Hotel des Beaux Arts

Posted Oct 10, 2016
This is a very good small hotel, right next to the River Garonne and the iconic Pont Neuf. I stayed here many years ago and liked the place then and I was happy to say it has retained all its good points. In fact, it has been renovated since my last stay, which has improved it further. An ideal location for the city attractions with very friendly staff.