Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woking, Surrey.

Cheap & cheerful

Posted Jul 17, 2017
.... & very central. Felt much better than a 2 star. Staff were very helpful & friendly with excellent English. Good breakfast. Very good value so close to the Capitole & other city attractions. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Jarlei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

In the heart of Toulouse, steps from everything.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Front desk staff are really wonderful and friendly. The room was clean, the bed a little on the hard side for my taste but for one night this was ok. The only complaint I have is that I could hear the people in the next room as if they were in my room. I could hear their conversations like they were sitting next to me. I am sorry to say it as I liked the hotel a lot.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ray

Wonderful hotel - great staff - central location

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful in a word! Staff were polite, friendly and helpful. They offered assistance at every opportunity. Nice clean light room. Nice bright decor and very central to everything in toulouse. Breakfast was good value. Breakfast area felt like something from doctor who in design, which is good lol
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Mala experiencia. No recomiendo este hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
La habitación del hotel era muy muy pequeña, cuando digo pequeña es hasta el punto que no nos entraban dos maletas medianas, teníamos que hacer turnos para sacar las cosas. El baño pequeño y la ducha enana. Y encima de ser pequeña no estaba limpia. El nórdico lleno de pelos, la ducha con pelos. No era nada confortable. Hay parking cerca pero carísimos ante 26-30 euros el día. Nosotros teníamos dos noches y nos fuimos antes, sólo estuvimos un día. Lo único bueno es que el hotel está en el centro.
5 out of 5
by Florence

simplicité et professionnalisme

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Un accueil très chaleureux. Tout a été mis en place (indications du trajet, heure du petit-déjeuner avancé) pour éviter du stress supplémentaire.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metz

Hôtel accueillant, proximité du centre historique

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Personnel très accueillant et aux petits soins. Literie très confortable, très satisfait de la chambre.
Cons: Douche exiguë, rideau de douche et peinture moisie au plafond, lavabo tellement petit qu'il est compliqué de se laver les mains et le visage.
Location: Capitole à 200m.
Personnel très accueillant et aux petits soins. Literie très confortable, très satisfait de la chambre. En revanche, très déçu par la salle de bain. Douche exiguë, rideau de douche et peinture moisie au plafond, lavabo tellement petit qu'il est compliqué de se laver les mains, et impossible de se laver le visage. Dommage ...
5 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laurence

Bon rapport qualité / prix et excellente situation

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé en plein coeur de Toulouse, à deux pas de la Place du Capitole.