Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cappoccia Vacation..

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Location: 20 minutes and 1.50$ to go to Goreme or Urgup...
Nice hotel staff . Polite and helpful . Bulding old tired, clean, so.so breakfast..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Islamabad, Pakistan

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Good location in the city. Cooperative staff .
Cons: Beds are of small size.
Location: Places of Cappadocia , like Goreme. Urgup are within 20 minutes of driving. Public transport readily available till mid -night.
Good location. Public transport for Cappadocia readily available next to hotel. Reception staff is good in English and is helpful and friendly. Hotel is very clean. Sizes of rooms and baths are perfect. Breakfast is OK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karla from Istanbul/Istanbul Province, Turkey

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2011
It is a functional hotel for a small town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Mediocore Hotel with Horrible breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2010 on Hotels
This is largely a tour group hotel. The room was basic but clean. The breakfast was horrible...served in beat up serving trays and was very limited, and not much space for private dining...long banquet tables. The "fitness area" should not even be mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Good solid hotel for couple nights

Posted Mar 10, 2010
Pretty good hotel. I am satisfied with it. Room was clean and wide. Though I did not like couple things: the faucet was not adjusted properly so it was splashing some water on the floor around, also when I called for tea at 0.05 am they said that tea servis is over at midnight. I admit that these minor things can happen in any hotel, so I was not displeased at all. Recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

hotel well worn around edges,

Posted Oct 15, 2009 on HotelClub
hotel well worn around edges, catering for groups , staff friendly, dinner buffet cheap and plentiful, room painted hideous purple and aircon only blew out hot air, ok for short overnight stay
4 out of 5
by Carlos F from Bogota

Hotel aceptable

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel aseado, el colchón está unido por varias espumas, así que cuando se acuesta uno en la unión es incómodo. El servicio y el desayuno muy buenos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

L'hotel ne mérite pas l'enseigne de 4 étoiles

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: La propreté et la localisation (si vous décidez vraiment de loger à Nevsehir (ce qui n'est pas une bonne idée - allez a Goreme ou Uchisar.
Cons: L'hotel a besoin d'un refraîchement intégral et de s'équiper pour mériter l'enseigne 4 étoiles
Location: Centre ville, pas mal de commerces, mais sans aucun intérêt touristique. Bien desservi par des transports publiques
A l'arrivée, on nous a mis dans une chambre très bruillante et nous n'avons pu la changer que le lendemain. L'insonorisation est très mauvaise (et paraît être la règle - nous avons retrouvé le même problème dans les 2 autres hotels qui nous avons séjourné, sauf que Ils étaient 3 étoiles et nettement mieux conservés et plus confortables). La piscine et le sauna ne marchaient pas et celle ci pendant toute la semaine. La salle de sport, si on peu l'appeler comme ça n'a même pas de tapis pour s'allonger par terre. La chambre n'avait même pas une bouilloire. Le petit déjeuner avec des produit d'une qualité moindre... franchement, je ne suis pas du type à me plaindre de tout, je voyage par tout et dans tout le type d'hébergement, mais celui là franchement, ne méritait meme pas 3 étoiles...
5 out of 5
by Semih from Antalya/Türkiye

Harika ortam

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Kapadokya çevresinde tüm görülecek noktalara 10-15dk mesafede harika bir otel.Kahvaltısı,temizliği,sorun olduğunda ilgi mükemmeldi.Bir daha Nevşehir yöresine gittiğimde hiç tereddüt etmeden kalacağım bir otel.Tüm personele teşekkürlerimle..