Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Such a great place!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
From the moment you arrive we felt more than welcome - like coming home seeing our favorite cousins... Professional in any way - in terms of information, organization of trips and balloon flights, drop off & pick up, cleanliness, rooms in authentic style with special touch, great breakfast - a little surprise every morning! Fun people and great view. ... There's so much more to tell, but just go there and see yourself! Our expectations were clearly exceeded even after reading all the other reviews. There's only one thing we didn't like: leaving...
5 out of 5
by Paul from Fort Collins, Colorado

Best Ever

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Aydinli House was probably the most enjoyable lodging experience I've ever had. The rates were just a little more than I usually go and it was the best money I've ever spent! The room was spacious, comfortable, relaxing and functionally sound. Breakfast was fresh, tasty, diverse, with eggs made to order upon request, all in a terrace setting with fabulous views. What really made my stay so remarkable was the staff comprised of family members. Everyone, that is,everyone, was generous, kind ,helpful, professional and most importantly, sincere. True Turkish hospitality full of warmth. The staff at Aydinli Cave House wanted to make my stay enjoyable and they succeeded. From booking extra activities, pick up and delivery to and from museums, hiking and overall information they are top notch. Everything went smoothly with no surprises. Mustafa, the family patriarch sets high standards, and his family meets them! Thanks to all at Aydinli, you made a lasting impression.
5 out of 5
by Jumsoo from 영국

정성어린 최고의 서비스와 편안함을 제공함

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Capadicia를 조망할 수 있는 높은 곳에 위치하고 있으며, 버스정류장에서 도보 5분 이내 거리입니다. 특히, 가장 높은 곳에 위치한 레스토랑(아침만 제공하고 있었음) 전망이 좋았으며, 고도에 따라 자연스럽게 이어지는 각 층에 테라스 형태의 공간이 있었습니다 (일부층 제외). 무엇보다 아침 일찍 도착했음에도 Check-in이 가능했고, 아침식사도 무료로 제공하였고, 사장님을 포함한 전체 종업원의 서비스가 매우 훌륭하였습니다. 욕실도 상당히 넓고 Cave를 그대로 이용하여 색다른 경험을 할 수 있었습니다. 무엇보다 호텔 서비스는 가족처럼 느껴질 정도로 정겨웠고 마음에 와닿았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great as always

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Nice rooms. Clean. Nice breakfast with a great view.
Location: It's Cappadocia, what more is there to say. Tons of stuff to do for all ages.
As usual, my stay was great. The staff are really friendly and the hotel is very comfortable and clean. It offers an interesting experience in a unique setting. I always stay here and will continue to do so when I visit Cappadocia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

性价比不错的酒店

Posted Feb 29, 2016
住的是双人间。房间并不大,没有电视机,不过我并不在意这些。比较令我不快的是卫生间实在是太小了,如果是体格比较大的人就连转身都很困难。 酒店的员工和老板都非常热心。是一个家族酒店。他们几乎提供了所有我们需要的东西。他们的洗衣服务是免费的,而且员工也能在第一时间给我们提供帮助,转换插头,洗衣袋,接送,这些虽然都是小事,但是他们的效率非常高。这令我很满意。 另外,酒店的自主早餐很丰盛,单是各种果酱蜂蜜就有八九种。 跟他们相处的两天真的是非常快乐。
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YOUNG JAE from 서울

아이디닐 짱

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
스탭분들 너무 친절하고 방도 깨끗해서 좋았어요
5 out of 5
by 김수지 from 서울

친절한 주인과 넓은 방

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
주인이 굉장히 친절했다. 벌룬투어 픽업이 늦게오니 직접 전화해서 확인도 해주고 공항 샌딩때도 챙겨주고 주인의 친절함이 인상적이었다. 조식도 생각보다 다양하게 있었고 과일이 많아 특히 좋았다. 햇살이 내리비치는 괴레메 마을을 내려다보며 조식을 먹었던것이 인상적이었다. 숙소도 생각보다 넓었고 동굴호텔의 느낌이 색다르고 좋았다. 숙소안에는 슬리퍼와 물 다양한 차 종류 엄청많은 샴푸 린스 바디워시가 준비되어있었다. 와이파이가 좀 약한게 흠이었지만 터키의 모든 호텔이 그런듯... 여러모로 만족스러운 호텔이었다!
5 out of 5
by Arun from Portland

Awesome stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time here!The cave house is run by a family and all of them work tirelessly to make you feel truly at home. The location is great and you can't go wrong with it as it's so close to Goreme city center. Loved the conversations I had with the owners and the other guests. I was touched by their hospitality.
5 out of 5
by Cao from Shanghai

Very nice staff

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff, we had some problem with our flight, and arrived the hotel at 6:30am the next day which we should arrive at 9pm the previous day. The staff let us free late check out and help us cancel the ballon tour. Actually once we made the reservation for the hotel, the hotel contacted with me for this tour already.