Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Fantastic views and great hotel with nice pool

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Lastminute
Loved the amazing views of the region and morning balloon flights. Very good breakfast and staff. Can't imagine a better place to stay in the region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dhruv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pooneh

Relaxing Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights and as part of our honeymoon and it was lovely. They have both indoor and outdoor pools with saunas, 2 restaurants and an incredible view. They were making improvements to the spa so only 3 of the saunas were open and the gym was disappointing. However, the room was very comfortable and spacious and had a great view from the balcony with a clean updated bathroom, but the best part of the hotel is the service. From the moment we checked in until we left, we felt like VIPs. We were taken care of in reception, at the restaurants and especially by the concierge. They assisted us with everything, from arranging for taxis, the hot air balloon ride and buying our bus tickets to our next destination. They were very knowledgeable about the area and were willing to help us with anything we needed. Reza in particular took care of us, I absolutely recommend staying at CCR when you visit Cappadocia and contact concierge when booking and ask for Reza in advance to ensure excellent service and the best deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Menardo from Philippines

M&J

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderfull stay and thanks to the guy named Reza in conceirge, very helpful and dependable person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Dear Menardo; We thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience at Ccr Hotels&Spa. We are delighted to read that you had such a great stay with us and could enjoy our peaceful terrace as well as the amazing view over the Pigeon Valley from our rooms and our Restaurant and Bistro Cafe Bar. Be sure that we will share your kind words with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back for a next stay should you have any opportunity to come back to Cappadocia. With best regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This resort need renovation from room to spa and swimming pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests once again and pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on each of your visits. Your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated and it is also good to know that you were able to retrieve the items you left from your last stay. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in a not too distant future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from BOGOTA

EXCELENTE SPA

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, con un muy buen SPA
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests once again and pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on each of your visits. Your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated and it is also good to know that you were able to retrieve the items you left from your last stay. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in a not too distant future. Kind regards,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Estimado CCR Cliente, Muchas gracias por su valiosa opinión sobre Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa en Expedia después de su reciente estancia con nosotros.Estamos encantados de leer que disfruto literalmente todo los servicios de nuestro hotel, estamos agradecidos por sus palabras y puede estar seguro que comentarios y opiniones como el suyo nos motiva a ser cada vez mejores en el futuro.Esperamos volver a verlo pronto en CCR. Reciba un cordial saludo desde Capadocia, Sinceramente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

気球が一杯

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
ケーブリゾートとは云いますが、実際にはケーブでは有りません。周辺を見回しても、実際の洞窟をホテルにしているのは小規模なところだけのようです。カッパドキア特有のキノコ型の岩もここからは見えません。しかし、眺望が良く、早朝の気球群の飛行は絶景です。ホテルのレベルは相当高いと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
お客様, トリップアドバイザーわたしたちについて勧めるために本当にありがとうございました。この意見たちの全部はホテルの欲になるために必要です..洞窟のホテルのでいくつかのお部屋ちょっと暗いですでもお願いしますからお部屋にエクストラライトを送ってくれます.CCRホテルはカパドキャの一番高いところになるので景色は本当に素晴らしです. CCRホテルのスパは世界で一番洞窟のスパですが本当にいいサービスがくれってもらうですけれども値段はちょっと高いです. あかすりと泡マッサージは伝統的なマッサージですが深いクリーニングをしています. ご訪問をお待ちしております.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ADNAN from İstanbul

Ekstralar pahalı

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Ekstraları çok pahalı , anlamsız pahalı
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Öncelikle Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa'yı tercih ettiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Konaklamanız esnasında beklentilerinizi karşılayamadığımız ve bundan dolayı otelimizden güzel anılarla ayrılmadığınızı duymak bizi oldukça üzmüş olup Sizleri en kısa zamanda otelimizde tekrar daha iyi şartlarda ağırlamayı sabırsızlıkla beklediğimizi bilmenizi ister,yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz.Bahsi geçen sorunlar ilgili departmanlara iletilmiş olup en kısa zamanda çözüme kavuşturulacaktır. .Değerli düşüncelerinizi bizimle paylaştığınız için size minnetarız. Saygılarımızla.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MEHMET from ADANA

OTELDEKİ EKSTRA HARCAMALAR

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
ANLAMSIZ DERECEDE EKSRA HARCAMALAR PAHALI ,BÜYÜK ŞEHİRLERDEKİ - İSTANBUL BOĞAZ DAHİL-LÜKS LOKANTALARDAN DAHA PAHALI, BUZ BİLE EKSTRA
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Öncelikle Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa'yı tercih ettiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Konaklamanız esnasında beklentilerinizi karşılayamadığımız ve bundan dolayı otelimizden güzel anılarla ayrılmadığınızı duymak bizi oldukça üzmüş olup Sizleri en kısa zamanda otelimizde tekrar daha iyi şartlarda ağırlamayı sabırsızlıkla beklediğimizi bilmenizi ister,yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz.Bahsi geçen sorunlar ilgili departmanlara iletilmiş olup en kısa zamanda çözüme kavuşturulacaktır. .Değerli düşüncelerinizi bizimle paylaştığınız için size minnetarız. Saygılarımızla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful cave resort with a stunning view !

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Exceeded expectations. Safe to say its the best cave hotel to stay in Cappadocia ! Comfortable rooms, hospitality by the staff, overall service, food, spa and a helpful concierge team - all of that made it an extremely memorable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests once again and pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on each of your visits. Your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated and it is also good to know that you were able to retrieve the items you left from your last stay. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in a not too distant future. Kind regards,