Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent views of Cappadocia.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful views of Cappadocia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

The hotel is an experience by itself.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: An iron can be provided,
Location: Hot air ballooning for one. Take a guided tour where you can see Cappadocia and get to know the history of the cave formations, pigeon valley etc.
The rooms are lovely. Food excellent. The staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Very personalized service. I highly recommend the Turkish bath in the spa. It was my first experience and an awesome one. The terrace cafe provides a lovely view where one can just sit for hours on end. The whole experience is extremely relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Fantastic views and great hotel with nice pool

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Lastminute
Loved the amazing views of the region and morning balloon flights. Very good breakfast and staff. Can't imagine a better place to stay in the region.
5 out of 5
by Dhruv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pooneh

Relaxing Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 2 nights and as part of our honeymoon and it was lovely. They have both indoor and outdoor pools with saunas, 2 restaurants and an incredible view. They were making improvements to the spa so only 3 of the saunas were open and the gym was disappointing. However, the room was very comfortable and spacious and had a great view from the balcony with a clean updated bathroom, but the best part of the hotel is the service. From the moment we checked in until we left, we felt like VIPs. We were taken care of in reception, at the restaurants and especially by the concierge. They assisted us with everything, from arranging for taxis, the hot air balloon ride and buying our bus tickets to our next destination. They were very knowledgeable about the area and were willing to help us with anything we needed. Reza in particular took care of us, I absolutely recommend staying at CCR when you visit Cappadocia and contact concierge when booking and ask for Reza in advance to ensure excellent service and the best deal.
5 out of 5
by Menardo from Philippines

M&J

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderfull stay and thanks to the guy named Reza in conceirge, very helpful and dependable person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Dear Menardo; We thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience at Ccr Hotels&Spa. We are delighted to read that you had such a great stay with us and could enjoy our peaceful terrace as well as the amazing view over the Pigeon Valley from our rooms and our Restaurant and Bistro Cafe Bar. Be sure that we will share your kind words with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you back for a next stay should you have any opportunity to come back to Cappadocia. With best regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This resort need renovation from room to spa and swimming pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests once again and pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on each of your visits. Your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated and it is also good to know that you were able to retrieve the items you left from your last stay. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in a not too distant future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful cave resort with a stunning view !

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Exceeded expectations. Safe to say its the best cave hotel to stay in Cappadocia ! Comfortable rooms, hospitality by the staff, overall service, food, spa and a helpful concierge team - all of that made it an extremely memorable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests once again and pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on each of your visits. Your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated and it is also good to know that you were able to retrieve the items you left from your last stay. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in a not too distant future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent choice in Cappadocia!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Everything, ,location, views, swimming pool, staff were superb!
Cons: heat the outdoor swimming pool and have ALL facilities open for ALL guest stays
Location: Near the top of the castle, the hotel has a spa, 2 pools plenty to do, =town nearby too, Balloon pick ups close
Great location, excellent facilities and views, the meals were fantastic as were the staff, the room comforts and amenities were luxury and nothing to want for, the beds were so comfortable. Views over the valley next to the castle were beautiful seeing the balloons every morning.A bit pricey, but the value for money and portions and amenities were well worth the splurge as would be the view room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Ali Haydar Bektas, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests once again and pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on each of your visits. Your kind acknowledgement of the service of our associates is very much appreciated and it is also good to know that you were able to retrieve the items you left from your last stay. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests and it is always rewarding to receive such feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again in a not too distant future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gurmukh

Beautiful hotel and amazing location

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Ebookers
The hotel was beautiful, at an amazing location from where you can see the local towns and the balloon flights. The staff were great especially Kadir the restaurant manager and Reza the conceirge. Would definately recommend the hotel if you are going to stay in Cappadocia