Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the best hotel I've ever stayed

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I don't have words to describe such an amazing hotel. The rooms are beautiful and you really feel sleeping in a cave with a fantastic decoration. They have a great view also and the reception is like if you were in home. Its owner Joseph is so kind, He help you with everything you need
4 out of 5
by Rafael from Curitiba

Very nice place!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The place is really nice, practical to go on visiting other sites in Cappadocia, and the owner has been greatly helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Sevim Cimen from Istanbul

Great value cave hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a spacious cave room. The bathroom was very spacious as well but we had trouble accessing the hot water. The staff was very nice and helpful, our check-in was very quick. The breakfast buffet was also quite sufficient. The view from the terrace where you have your breakfast was amazing. I'm very satisfied with this hotel. It's great value for its price. Definitely recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Cave Life Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Sevim. Thank you very much for your lovely reviews. It was really very nie to host you at our hotel. We hope that to host you some day again!! Regards Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience in Cappadorcia

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
We are from Canada and stayed Cave Life for 5 days. Jacob was the owner and tried to help everything when we needed. On our returning day to Pamukkale, it was raining when we had dinner at low city. Jacob took our luggage out and drop them to bus stop by himself so we will not get wet. What a great services he gave to us. I will definitely return to his place on next trip to Cappadorcia.
4 out of 5
by Malcolm from vancouver

Amazing host!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at cave life. It is up in the hills, and has a great view of the landscape and over the town of Goreme. The rooms are simple, but have the cave feeling, and decent beds. The host was amazing. He helped us with so many thing like planning our day, giving directions, getting us a cheap scooter rental and arranging a shuttle to the airport! Breakfast is good. It was an unforgettable trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The owner is very kind and friendly without cross-selling any tour but help finding better tour at best rate. He allowed us to check in earlier and stay until we was picked up by airport shuttle in the afternoon. Breakfast was very nice with best view of goreme town and chimney. Worth staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn from Canada

Fabulous cheap hotel to see Cappadocia

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
If you are travelling to see Cappadocia and looking for reasonable priced accommodations.....Look NO further, as this is the best hotel to stay in with a wonderful view from it's terrace. Hotel owner Mustafa was extremely helpful and certainly went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. It is in an excellent location and very close to shopping, nightlife, restaurants and so easy to see all the highlights of Cappadocia from here. The very popular Sunset point is also within walking distance. You will not be disappointed staying here. There is a bus shuttle that will take you from the airport in Kayseri directly to the hotel and is a 1 hour drive. You will need a couple of days here to see it all. HIGHLY recommend this hotel!!!
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Staff were amazing. Picked us up and dropped us off. Eager to help with anything
4 out of 5
by KATHRYN from Sydney

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Spent three nights there in a cave room during July and was very pleased with the property. Rooms were an adequate size, clean and cool (July was hot), bed comfortable and with a good breakfast and great view. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location is excellent.