Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフが親切なホテル

Posted Dec 29, 2015
空港への送迎やツアーの申し込みなどを予めメールでやりとり出来ました。スタッフがとても親切です。ワインをご馳走してもらいました。部屋も快適でした。シャワーの出が悪くなるようなこともありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice view close to everything

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: The place is very clean all the time. The cave looks marvellous, and cozy.
Location: The cave in the middle of everything.
The staff were so great, helpful and generous. I loved their hospitality very much. 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynn from Sydney

Excellent room and service

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The cave hotel was extremely comfortable. The room we got was spacious and was very well heated. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We felt well taken care of during our stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Cappadocia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hiu Ching from Hong kong

Lovely stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at Divan Cave House, the manager and staff are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good with a great selection of turkish traditional food, and we enjoyed sitting outside at the terrace for breakfast. The view was stunning. We stayed at the suite and it was clean. The cave house is a bit high up on the hill but its managable to walk up. Id recommend Divan to my friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YI CHAO from TAIWAN

太棒了

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
乾淨、便宜、老闆超親切、員工超友善!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gerome wonderful hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff, very helpful arranging activities and reservation to restaurant, beverage service off hour, even made sandwiches since we have to check out before breakfast time. Location is good, a little walk uphill but once figured out how to use the system to identify the direction, it was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: The plumbing in our bathroom was sometimes a bit smelly - probably common to these sorts of hotels though, and fixed by leaving our window open.
Location: 10 min walk into town, lovely restaurant (Seten) close by, easy pick-up by all tour operators
The hotel was in a great location, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. They offered us a lift to the main street, and although it was only a 10 min walk away, the lift was very welcome for our night-time outing to the whirling dervish ceremony. The view from the breakfast terrace is good, and the breakfast was very nice. We also enjoyed watching the resident cat and dog playing out the front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Canada

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hanife was excellent with helping us plan our daily activities as we generally prefer to explore on our own rather than join a tour group. Breakfasts were more than adequate. After we complained about the musty smell in the bathroom they did their best to eliminate the smell and it did help. One has to remember that this is a cave hotel so there is no ventilation in the bathrooms - this is a very common problem with cave hotels. The room itself was very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Hotel centrico.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Atención del personal de recepción.
La atención del personal excelente, fácil de llegar al centro, las instalaciones, el desayuno muy variado.