Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lucio

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable; friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by merdie from Lansdowne, PA

Divan Cave.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
I missed my original check in date and they graciously added the extra day to the end of my stay. The room was beautiful with two ros.. Since it was in a cave, there was no need for air conditioning. Hotel arrange tours and drove us to restaurants, meeting places and even conducted some tours. The staff spoke English, which was helpful. Breakfast was included in the cost and included egge, fresh fruits, sausages, cereals, and the best Turkish coffee in the world. I would not hesitate to stay here again And it helped that the view of the caves was outstanding
5 out of 5
by Sudha from Augusta GA

Great location with wonderful service!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights here and the staff were wonderful - from arranging for pickup and drop off at Kayseri to finding us balloon rides, making restaurant recommendations and arranging for the green tour (outstanding) they were attentive, kind and courteous. Made us feel like family. Thank you Divan Cave!
5 out of 5
by Yi Ting from Hong Kong

Great stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was just great for everything. Ali, Hanife and the team just willing to help anything that they can do,M. Ali brought us to see sunset and also gave us a lot of recommendations. We love Cappadocia and would definitly stay at Divan when we visit again!
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Montreal

Amazing

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had an up grade for free. Breakfast was included and delicious. The view from our window and balcony was amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fahad from Dubai

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome. We got a free upgrade to a suite from a standard room. The room gave a real cave feel with all the facilities. Staff is very nice and helpful. There was a large variety of things in breakfast. Staff even offered special herbal tea in breakfast for my wife who was not well at that time and we were really touched by their extra effort to make our stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Garry from Philippines

Great cave hotel experience

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good. I really liked the breakfast. The staff were helpful especially Ms Hanifah who helped me a lot and she can speak fluent English. Although the hotel is on top of the hill this is just ok since I rented a car. But in case you don't, they provide free car service for family with small kids. I would recommend this hotel is it is nice to experience a hotel in a cave.
5 out of 5
by Eddy from Perth

Great breakfast. Do your own research on tour

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Generally a pleasant stay. Breakfast was fantastic. Reminder: hotel would offer tour, remember to do your own research on pricing, and get the every small details of what is included in the tour offered by the hotel. We paid 100 lira for each of us (4 people) for a private tour, didn't realise it was only for the driving, which we could have done ourselves as we had a car.