Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Kapadokya bölgesinde yıllardır birçok otelde konaklayan biri olarak en son bu soğuk mart ayının son haftasında konakladığımız ELKEP EVİ SUITES dan sunduğu muhteşem panoramik manzarada yöresel kahvaltı; taş suitin konforu, odalardaki otantik dekor detaylari, işletmeci Haydar beyin saygılı ve titiz üslubuna hayranlıkla fakat daha sık gitmek kararıyla ayrıldık. Yüksek derece tavsiye ederim.
5 out of 5
by JAMES from Norwalk, CA

Cappadocia, Turkey

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is super helpful. Since my pick up to the airport is super early, they even prepared a brown bag for me so that I'd have something for breakfast when I get to the airport. However, you need to have dinner before returning to your room . There are only two restaurant in the area.
5 out of 5
by Elena from San Francisco

Stay here

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was on top floor with a magnificent view plus a private sitting room to the left. Room was large with ample bathroom space. Quiet area close to Turasan wine tasting room and Ziggy Cafe (yummy food and cool atmosphere). Staff were very accommodating especially Mesul and Emir.
5 out of 5
by Alina from New york

Best place to stay in

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. We spend 3 days there and enjoyed every minute. Delicious breakfast with amazing view. Rooms are very authentic. The hotel rooms are inside of the cave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ursula from Australia

IImmerse yourself in Cappadoccia!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
This was a wonderful and authentic experience. A little of the beaten track, which suited us. We had great service, wonderful tours and fabulous vistas. This is a small, authentic Cave Hotel, away from the city centre in Urgup. breakfast included, and we were able to order in dinner. Great, helpful staff - no TV but good wifi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おもてなし

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: 景色
Cons: なし
レセプションの方が非常に親切で、親身になって観光の相談に乗ってくれた 景色は素晴らしい ケーブ式の部屋で雰囲気が良い
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Chile

Precioso hotel cueva

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Buenísimo, nada más lindo que dormir en un hotel cueva en Capadoccia. Nos atendieron estupendo, nos dieron un free upgrade por el cumpleaños de mi padre... Lo recomiendo 100%.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed 3 nights at the Elkep Evi Cave House with friends. We had two adjacent rooms and shared a private terrace with a view. The rooms were spacious, airy, well appointed and given they were built into the side of a hill comparatively light. We only ate breakfast in the hotel. This was a lovely Turkish breakfast served on a roof top terrace with spectacular views.