Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerard from Perth

Magical hotel in Goreme!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Simply superb little hotel, very personal service and great location. When we arrived we were told that our room was upgraded to a massive suite, with panoramic views of Goreme. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was excellent. I was very impressed, will recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lis from São Paulo, Brasil

Estadia maravilhosa

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tudo muito bom .Staff atencioso , prestativo.Instalacoes excelentes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Very nice hotel and good central location

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Staff, breakfast, room size and style
Cons: Dinner on site would be nice
Location: Tourism office is just a block away on the main road into town.
Location is quiet and has nice views of the balloons in the morning. Other hotels are closer to sunset point and restaurants but you are going to walk around town anyway so it does not matter. Great breakfast included. No dinner served at the hotel but that is not unique to this hotel in Goreme. Rooms are large and comfy. Nice big window in room 203 that opens in two ways (sideways and top). Very warm feeling (not heat, the other warm, like the people here) room. The people in Turkey as super warm and at this hotel they are extra warm. Its a nice place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joel barbosa

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente! Very sweet staff, very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARCEL from Cuiabá

Excelente hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado em Goreme, quartos amplos,possui um ótimo serviço e um otimo café da manhã.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carmen from Charlotte

Excellent!

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent choice, people were genuine friendly, they always try to help you. They have a sister hotel which they offer me to go to take a shower since I had already checked out and I was back from a tour. a+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Cappaddocia

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We loved the hotel. Very clean and close to the city centre. Aside from hotel Cappaddocia was lovely but would suggest a 48 hour stay. Balloon ride is magical, and the chimneys are truly unlike anything else. Depending on what you're looking for - Cappaddocia is very slow paced and quiet. My husband and I were there for 3 days and we found that a bit too long. But to each their own - enjoy discovering this gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is spotlessly clean, with a wonderful view and excellent service. It's quiet and peaceful and yet very close to the main street. The breakfast spread is lavish..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DALE

Fantastic service

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic stay at this hotel, very good service, rooms are well-appointed, views are great, Oner deserves special mention as he made it a point to ensure that everyone was comfortable during the entire stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Uma boa escolha em Goreme

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
pontos positivos: recepção, localização, quarto muito confortável e amplo, ótima ducha e funcionários atenciosos. O hotel oferece serviços de transfer tanto do aeroporto de Kayseri quanto de Nevsehir. pontos negativos: café da manhã sem sucos e frutas frescas e sinal de wi-fi ruim.