Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by deniz from İzmir

Hesaplı tatil

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 kişilik odada 2 kişi kaldık. İlk duyduğumuzda torpilli müşteri olduğumuzu düşündük fakat anladık ki oda da adım atacak yer yok. Her yer yatak. Havalandırma özellikle banyonunki yetersiz. Oda temizliği iyi. Çalışanlar ilgili. Kahvaltı yeterli.
5 out of 5
by hirokazu from 尼崎市

立地もよくおすすめの宿です

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
立地条件はギョレメの中心であるバスセンターの近くで便利だし、屋上のテラスからの眺めもよくて満足です。ツアーなども割引料金で紹介してくださるので大変助かりました。おすすめの宿です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

一人節約旅には最適な宿

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
今回初めてのカッパドキアで、ギョレメの中心街に位置するこの好立地の宿を拠点にたくさんの観光地へ出向くことができました。生憎、宿主の日本人の奥さんは入れ違いでイスタンブールへご旅行でしたのでお会いできませんでしたが、 宿の雰囲気はよく、フロント兼テラスの 屋上は居心地がよくてギョレメの街が一望できました。部屋も清潔、シャワースペースもカーテンではなく扉だったので使いやすかったです。気に入ったので連泊したのですが、最初の夜に飛行機でネブシェヒルに移動し、そこからホテルへバスで向かったのですが、飛行機が遅れてしまい、宿に着いたのはなんと23時。辺りは真っ暗でしたが、宿主はフロントで仮眠して待っていてくれ(24時間フロントではありません)、心から安堵したのを覚えています。本当に助かりました。カッパドキアにまた来ることがあればまた是非利用させていただきたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST CHOICE

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Really nice n small hotel in the Cappadocia heart, perfect choice quality/price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't have words to describe....

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
1. There were ants on the bed. 2. It was sooooo hard to open the bathroom door. My friend was locked. 3. Food was not delicious at all & There were flies in food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does Not Honor Hotels.Com Reservations

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Do not reserve here! The hotel does not honor reservations from hotels.com, or from any other online service for that matter. The hotel had no rooms when we arrived, and said our hotels.com confirmation number was useless. They put us in a dormitory with other guests -- all of whom had booked on sites like hotels.com, and gotten confirmation numbers, only to be told no space was available. Hotel also has no air conditioning, malfunctioning heaters, windows that won't open, paper thin walls (even to the outside), and a terribly rude staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aile için çok uygun

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Bütçenizi patlatmadan güzel tatil geçirmenin adresi
5 out of 5
by Amit from Melbourne

Best in the centre of Munich City

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
Classy hotel in centre of Munich city with all amenities available. Rooms pretty small but easily the best looking rooms I have seen. The front desk receptionists were very friendly and spoke good english. Breakfast was also very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sympathique

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Dommage que le petit déjeuner soit aussi décevant, sinon l'hôtel en plein centre de Goreme est très agréable.