Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Half-board hotel in Kapadokya

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Food
Cons: Decoration
Location: Within 15 km radius: Uchisar castle, Goreme open air museum, Zelve valley, Pasabag, Avanos. Also Ihlara valley (70km), Soganli valley (40km).
The food was excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are decent: reasonably sized, clean but a bit dated. The location is convenient, a few miles from Uchisar castle and Goreme.
5 out of 5
by cchandrahas from mumbai

Fantastic service

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Extremely delighted. I felt welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lykia lodge

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: B'fast & Dinner food was superb
Location: Far from town with no shops nearby
Excellent food & surrounding but far from town. Need to have a transport or chartered vehicle or taxi
4 out of 5
by Traveller

LykiaLodge Kapadokya

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel was close to most of the all must-see sights. Room was clean but small. To me biggest problem was with the dining room. Every single table had a "reserved" sign on it. We sat at a table and then we were asked to leave. They showed us another table which had exactly the same sign on it. Waiters said tables were reserved for the groups which did not make any sense to me. On the first day we could not have the main course as it was "finished" 1 hour prior to the closing time of the restaurant. Also plates were old, scratchy and looked not clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Kapadokya bölgesine araba ile seyahat edenler için çevreye ulaşımı kolay, mutfağı iyi olan kalınabilecek bir otel.
5 out of 5
by kerim from samsun

konaklama

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
özellikle konum olarak çok iyi bir noktada hizmet kalitesi ve personel yaklaşımı gayet iyi.hizmet fiyat olarak hesaplandığında en iyi şartlara sahip otel olarak nitelendirilebiliriz.
5 out of 5
by EMRAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by STATHOPOULOS from NAFPLIO

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ SERVISE ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΤΟΥ.ΙΔΑΝΙΚΗ ΘΕΣΗ ΓΙΑΤΙ ΣΕ 5-6 ΧΙΛ. ΤΑ ΕΧΕΙΣ ΟΛΑ.ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΤΙΜΗ ΜΕ ΗΜΙΔΙΑΤΡΟΦΗ.ΜΠΡΑΒΟ ΣΕ ΟΛΑ ΤΟΥΣ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel confortable et agréable

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: la piscine, la qualité de la restauration, l'accueil et la disponibilité du personnel qui a pu nous confectionner des sandwichs a 23H30
Cons: insonorisation vis a vis de l'extérieur
Location: a 5 minutes du village d'Uchisar offrant un beau point de vue du haut de son éperon rocheux a 15 minutes de Goreme et de son musée en plein air
nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet hôtel idéalement situé pour une découverte de la Cappadoce qui offre un excellent rapport qualité prix Chambres confortables mais insonorisation vis a vis de l'extérieur un peu limite car les fenêtres ferment mal et la route passe a proximité Juste un rideau occultant qui n'est pas suffisant pour cacher le jour 1/2 pension incluse offrant un large choix de restauration que ce soit pour le petit déjeuner ou le dîner et qualité des mets plus que correcte par rapport au prix Personnel aux petits soins une belle piscine très agréable, tables de ping pong, tennis