Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in stunning location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with very helpful and friendly staff, lovely Turkish breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Excellent experience. Great view of the balloons in the morning!
4 out of 5
by hanlin from china

good and special experience

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and me stayed there on 20 FEB 2016, it's a good and special cave hotel with good service and facilities. becasue it is built in a cave,i can't find the aircondition in the room, so the ventilation was not so good.But it is Top level cave hotel in kapadosya , and sleeping in a cave was the special experience for tourist. The receiption boy is nice, so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Masha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Miras hotel was so beautiful and in a perfect location. Sunset viewing was from just above the hotel, it was a perfect spot to watch the balloons at sunrise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Our family (with kids) stayed for two nights. This hotel is great, nicely located, staffs are helpful... If I have to pick on one thing, I would say manage your expectations on the breakfast. It is okay and you will be fed.
5 out of 5
by Sijia from New York

Wonderful, highly recommend

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my husband had a wonderful time here with Miras Hotel! The staffs are very friendly and helpful; the room is clean and spacious; the location of the hotel is also great! Every time we were at the lobby they offered us the tasty rose juice which we really loved. It felt like at home. We highly recommend here:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent stay at Miras

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: In room wifi
Location: Hot air ballooning, underground city, hiking
Great cave hotel with amazing elevated views of Goreme and the surrounding valleys. Staff were so helpful in organizing all our local tours, airport transportation and restaurant reservations. A definite 5 star experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel set in the caves.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very clean & beds are more than comfortable. Very quaint settings.
Cons: Couple more sun beds.
Location: Local to town & restaurants. Easy access to all balloon rides/hiking/horse riding activities.
Great location & set within easy walking distance to local shops & restaurants. Very hilly & lots of steps so not ideal for those with walking difficulties. No high heels needed! Beautiful location for watching sunrise/set & the added bonus of the hot air balloons flying right over you. The staff are so helpful and friendly. Would defiantly return here.