Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by - from 한국

좋아요ㅎㅎ

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2박했는데 동굴호텔이라 그런지 조금 눅눅하고 돌가루가 떨어지는게 아쉬웠습니다. 그리고 와이파이도 잘 안터지고 샤워기가 안됐던것도...ㅋㅋ 잘 쉬다갑니다~
4 out of 5
by So Young from 대한민국

작고 깨끗한 방, 편리한 위치

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
시설은 구식이지만 깨끗하게 잘 관리돼있었고 직원이 매우 친절하였습니다. 위치는 버스터미널에서 걸어 5~10분정도로 매우 가깝습니다. 아침밥이 맛있었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicio y atención

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Hemos estado en viaje de amigas. Recibimiento excelente, nos tenían una botella de vino en la habitación. Las instalaciones muy cómodas. No pudimos usar la piscina debido al clima, sin embargo los hubiera encantado pasar un ratito ahí. La ciudad bien, nos gustó mucho, es muy tranquilo y seguro. Encuentras variedad de opciones para comer, para el shopping. Lo que nos encantó, la atención q tuvo Mustafa, el encargado, al ayudarnos a recuperar un celular q dejamos olvidado. Encantadas con toda la asistencia. Muchas gracias a todo el personal. Ya hemos recomendado a familiares y amigos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SAMMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Meglio di quello che immaginassi!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: tutto
Cons: va bene così
Location: in centrodi goreme ma un po isolato,immerso nel verde e tra qualche camino delle fate, assolutamente silenzioso 200 metri dalla stazione dei bus
Postp spartano ma così tranquillo e magico tra i camini delle fate in centro a goreme da cui non vorresti più andare via. Colazione essenziale ma buona, camera in cava fresca e pulita, piscina piacevole in un cortile pieno di alberi e fiori. Piacevoli le chiacchierate serali davanti a un the con i simpatici e disponibili proprietarì del nirvana cave hotel Assolutamente lo consiglio anche a famiglie con bambini Appena possibile ci tornerò!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hostel!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
it was very interesting to stay at a cave in the unique town of Goreme, Cappadocia. I stayed at the dorm which was spacious although there were 12 beds. Breakfast was included and was very good. The receptionist is very helpful. He brought me from the bus station for free. The shared bathroom wasn't very clean though and the WiFi was a bit weak (like in most hostels in Turkey).
5 out of 5
by Ludek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Good option

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Good location , nice stuff, clean room. The only thing is bad noise isolation of the room. I could hear everything from the next room!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goreme의 너바나케이브 호텔

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
goreme 중심부 오토가르 근처라 위치는 좋음. 사장이 친절하고 영어소통도 잘됨. 다만 화장실 및 샤워시설이 열악하고 부족함. 한국인 전혀 없음. 다들 다른 한인숙박 활용하기 때문에 한국인을 피해 여행가는 분들에게 적당