Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

nice hotel worth your money

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: some potential risky objects, e.g., the corners of the stone box are two sharp, the shelf near the toilet.
Location: near the town center, easy access to everywhere
If you want to experience caves in Cappadocia and also want the convenience of modern life, this is your choice since it is a simulating cave - it owns almost all features of a modern hotel and also gives you a sense of reclusive caves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia,pa

Close to everything

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Perfect experience, clean, friendly, front desk is very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Quaint Boutique Hotel well located

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Restful and easily accessible. great breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Room cleaning
Location: 3 minutes walk from town centre. walk to restaurants. Great view of valley and morning hot air balloon fight right at hotel roof top terrace.
Great breakfast, helpful staff, easy access, great balloon launch view. Booked cave room, not a complete cave but room built into lava rock cut out. Still a great experience. One unusual problem in that room was not cleaned at all, both staff and owner apologize. A restful quite area yet short walk from town centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK (from NZ)

Wonderful stay if a little short!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We unfortunately we're only at the hotel for a few hours due to flight delays and hot air ballooning bit the short time we had here was fantastic. We were lucky enough to get a room upgrade to a very spacious suite with a huge, comfy bed and lounge area. The room was really tidy and it had all the amenities we needed. We arrived at 1:30am without having had dinner and the host was nice enough to offer to make us an omelette. We made it back after hot air ballooning for the breakfast which was a tasty array of Turkish food including yogurt and fruit, cheese, bread, and omelettes on request. There is an array of drinks too including juices, coffee and apple tea. There is complimentary bottled water both in the room and by reception which is a nice touch. Would love to stay again if we came back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

close to town centre ... 5 mins walk

Posted May 24, 2016
Great Hotel, stunning views. This is the only hotel which looked better than the pictures. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

Quiet nearby place

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Warm welcome, free bottle water to your need. Upstairs balcony to see hot air balloons flu by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Leuk hotel, prima uitvalsbasis voor omgeving

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Personeel, centrale ligging
Cons: Koelkastje in de kamer
Location: Veel excursiemogelijkheden, restaurants in de omgeving
Dit is een fijn, kleinschalig, centraal gelegen hotel. Zeker een aanrader
5 out of 5
by Hao Shuo from Taipei

方便舒適

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
鄰近Goreme 市區,員工友善,Nevshir機場接送單程20TL,和網路上所寫不同,除此之外很滿意此次的住宿經驗
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Beautiful hotel in central Gerome

Posted May 11, 2016
We were contacted directly by the hotel by email offering to arrange transportation from the airport or bus station to the hotel and highlighting local tours and attractions. We so appreciated having someone greet us at the airport. And, when we realized there was a mistake in our booking and we needed another bed they upgraded our room without extra charges. The room was beautiful and the staff were very friendly and kind to us. We highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Muito bom!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Localização, atendimento
Adoramos a estadia neste hotel. Quarto muito grande e bem arrumado, localização muito central e atendimento excelente!