Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Karina from Mexico City

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly host. We were without water one day bit apart from that it was fine
3 out of 5
by Amanda from USA

Slept in a cave and loved it!

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
My room was a converted cave, which is exactly what I wanted. The staff seemed a little confused about things-like my reservation and check out date. The town is a nice change from Istanbul-quiet, cute, better deals on souvenirs and Turkish arts and crafts.
5 out of 5
by Kabir from Bournemouth, England

A home away from home

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights at Paradise Cave hotel, I was given a room with a pleasant view. I could see the hot air balloons flying from my room window. The owner and the staffs made my stay even more better. I did hamam and the owner wrote some words in the back of his hotel card and I did get a discount :). Do not hesitate to choose this hotel, lovely owner, lovely staffs, lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Great experience

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, nice room (at least no. 1), great location (quiet but still in the centre), good breakfast.
Cons: Internet signal strength.
Location: Trekking.
It was a wonderful stay in Kapadokya. We have had extraordinary four days also thanks to the hotel staff that made us feel like at home. The hotel is very good value for money although still one of the cheapest in Göreme. BTW... the location shown in the Google Maps is wrong... from bus station you have to go down the road (100m) and at the main crossroad turn right (towards open air museum). After another 50m you turn right again and you are almost there - you will see the sign.
3 out of 5
by Satisied guest from USA

Paradise Cave Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is easy waling distance from the Goreme Otogar. There are numerous restaurants, travel agencies, and beautiful views within walking distance. The owner and staff are extremely helpful and friendly and speak English very well.
1 out of 5
by mike

do not trust the pictures in their webpage

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
a crumbling place, and not even cheap!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended budget accomodation

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent value and centrally situated. Friendly and attentive host and staff made stay a pleasure. Amazing spread for breakfast and optional local cuisine at night. Very helpful in recommending and booking activities for us. Safe and homely environment with surrounding rock and cave views from relaxing deck area.
4 out of 5
by Tom

Do it!!

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. We felt like family, and some of the staff spoke English. Don't expect a five-star hotel, but do expect great staff, location, and views.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

paradise hotel_very confortable!

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels
we really had great time at this hotel. the hotel staffs are all kind, and took care of us. the only problem was what they just speak turkish so we hardly understand. Although, we enjoyed to communicate with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels