Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mustafa semih from Kayseri

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Çook güzel otel Kapalı havuzu olduğunu unutmayın havuz muhteşem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Remzi from San Francisco

A Unique experience in Cappadocia

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotel that I have been if not the best. It is a very beautiful, highly stylized, unique hotel with very good/friendly people. All the rooms are unique and have their own theme. They have some very good interesting food. The pool is a lot larger than the image and a very nice place to relax with the spa. Overall, it was much much better than we expected. The staff was very helpful in arranging tours and responded to our emails (we contacted them just after booking).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariam from Morocco

Good experience

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Sacred house is the best hotel you can find in cappadocia. The only bad thing is the lication. The hotel is far from all the intersting town so a car or cab is a daily need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kadir can from Can Küçük

mükemmel ve farklı

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Her oda farklı konsept de. Kapalı havuz son derece enteresan. Her köşede sanat eserleri, heykeller vs. Bir eşi yok...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elena from Moscow

Super, super, super

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel, very cozy, very beautiful and unusual! can be a very long walk to see all the details! I fell in love with this hotel! the staff is very sincere, I feel that people don't know one day, came to his friends! really helped me with the flight on the ball, since I'm not booked, there was no place, but they still found! so I wish you all at least once visited this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Renan, Hotel Management
Thank you for all the generous words and looking forward to serve you again in near future.Sincerely yours. Renan IKTU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Renan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your appreciations. Best regards. Renan İKTU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Impecável

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é impecável! Absolutamente fantástico! Serviço inacreditável.! Decoração deslumbrante! Comida deliciosa! Só faria uma recomendação ao hotel, colocar black out nas janelas dos quartos! Porém, a grandiosidade do atendimento e do hotel fazem do Sacred único na Capadoccia!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Renan, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great reviews. Hope to see nyou soon. warm regards. Renan İKTU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sevinç from Sapanca

Butik Otel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Bu farkı yaşamanız gerekir, kaldığım en yaratıcı butik otel. Tasarımcısının bir Türk olması ayrı bir gurur oldu bizim için. Teşekkürler, Sevgiler...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Renan, Hotel Management
Sevinç Hanım Kıymetli yorumlarınız ve değerlendirmeniz için çok teşekkürler. Gelecek güzel günlerde sizleri tekrar ağırlayabilmek dileklerimizle saygılar. Renan İKTU
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Sacred House

Posted Jun 3, 2011
Great hotel. One concern, the Antique Tile room was too warm in the spring weather.