Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Nicolás from Santiago

No respetó la reserva de Hoteles.com

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
No respetó la reserva hecha por medio de Hoteles.com. Nos consiguió otro y estuvo preocupado, pero no es grato llegar a las 00:30 y no tener hotel.
4 out of 5
by Shing from Hong Kong

Worth to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room is big enough for 2 pax Location is not big, about 5 min walk to the bus station Hotel staff is very nice. They can help for tour and balloon flight booking. Breakfast made by the beautiful turkish lady is perfect
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel correto,tratamento frio e impessoal!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simples e familiar,bom e confortavel quarto,bom cafe da manha; Faltou uma maior atencao do Sr.Omar,como manager do hotel,nunca teve uma iniciativa propria em nos dar uma informacao qualquer,ou se precisavamos de algo,explicacoes rapidas e confusas sobre os passeios...e acho isso muito importante num hotel,a ajuda e cordialidade de seu dono.
5 out of 5
by Yuan from China

A good place to stay in Goreme

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice built and well decorated stone house, even though its not real cave house. The room is clean. Service is good and the staff is friendly. Definately worth the money. Breakfast dones't have a lot choices but quality is good. Had a homemade dinner here. Though not all of the dishes fits our stomach, but the food is traditional and some are good. It's not in the city center. But goreme is small town, it's not difficult to walk to everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

好飯店

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: 食物,工作人員
Cons: na
Location: na
櫃台人員及媽媽都很好相處,地點離市區很近,不用走很久就到了, 洞穴屋很特別也很乾淨,住起來很舒適,早餐很豐富好吃,很有當地特色, 從餐廳看出去的夜景很漂亮!
4 out of 5
by adriana from Argentina

Recomedable !

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien... Sugiero que sirvan mejor café en el desayuno. Volvería a ir.
5 out of 5
by LETICIA DE OLIVEIRA from Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais - Brasil

MUITO INDICADO.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é gostoso mas não tem nenhuma opção de lazer. O principal é a hospitalidade e atendimento dos proprietários. O quarto é muito amplo e aconchegante, além de ser bastante limpo. Nos deram toda a assistência para a realização dos passeios, além de marcarem o tranfer para o aeroporto e prepararem um lanche, já que o vôo era cedo e não daria para tomar o café da manhã. Indicadíssimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha - Qatar

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Staff was helpful.
Cons: TV channels (better to have international channels- most chanels were Turkish).
Location: Great location. Close to everything you need.
I have stayed at Safran Cave Hotel for 1 night. I was given an excellent room. It was very clean and confortable. Breakfast has a good variety and was delicious. The location was great. I have to mention that the staff was very helpful, and cooperative. It arranged transporation and a full day trip at a very reasonable cost. You can take the shuttle bus of Turkish airways both ways as it is cheaper from private transportation. The only negative thing I can think of is that the TV was small without english channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Excellent Staff

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, wifi and breakfast
Cons: Water temperature in the shower.
We stayed at the hitel for 3 nights. Omar at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful, he succedeed helping us in all of our transport and tour needs. The hotel has a very good location since its a 3 min walk to the town. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Ambreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels