Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Excelente hotel para disfrutar Capadoccia

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Todo
Location: Ubicación, reservas para actividades, todo perfecto.
Ubicación, programación y reservas para actividades,menú del restaurante y atención, todo perfecto.
5 out of 5
by Selma from Mismi, istanbul

Stone huse cave konforu

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Otel personeli rahat etmemiz icin elinden geleni yapti.. Ozellikle resepsiyonda Ilknur hn her turlu konforu bizim icin sagladi.. Otelin konunumu her yere yakinligi , kahvaltisi ve temizligi bizim icin kilit noktalardi.,
4 out of 5
by Hitomi from 東京

Nice cave hotel!!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
ひとり旅で一泊滞在しました。 主要部分からも近く、内装も綺麗でスタッフも英語が話せて親切なのでとても良いです。 朝食がブッフェ形式であり、フルーツやコンフレーク等しっかり朝は取れます。 部屋にはエアコンがついており、暑い時は冷房も効きます。 バスタブはなく簡易シャワーではありますが、シャワーのお湯もしっかり出て全く問題ないです。 内装も岩を削って作られた?感じがあるので、雰囲気も味わえます。 もう少し値段が安ければ有難いなと思いました。
5 out of 5
by Ana Lucia from Sao Paulo

Fantastica

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Maravilhosa
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Milan

A superb hotel in Cappadocia!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stone House Cave Hotel was beautiful and romantic, nestled into the rock while maintaining a beautiful view of the area. The hotel also had wonderful service, with a particularly helpful and kind staff. The restaurant was good and reliable, serving good deals at all times of the day.
5 out of 5
by IRAMARA from São Paulo

Facilidade

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel fica bem no centro de Goreme , cidade de onde saem os passeios de balão , as cidades subterrânea é maior parte dos passeios . Ficar em Goreme é a melhor opção para realizar os passeios . O hotel fica bem próximo de restaurantes , lojas e várias agências de turismo . Também no hotel é possível reservar os passeios.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Lima - Perú

Amable atención y ubicación

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Todo estuvo muy bien, el hotel está muy bien ubicado cerca a los restaurantes y tiendas . Gracias a Mustafa por su amable atención , nos contrató el paseo en globo y el shuttle para el aeropuerto así como otros servicios , muy eficiente. El desayuno estupendo, tiene todo lo que necesitas y muy variado . La habitación amplia y todo limpio, buena opción en calidad y precio. Lo recomiendo.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, nice breakfast, great services!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
I really like service in this hotel. Before i went there. I had many questions to ask them. Anytime i sent them the emails. I got the answers back quickly. When I arrived at the hotel I felt that they were always happy to help us. If i have a chance to go back I will definitely stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel, but unfortunately we didn't get the room we had booked, so ended up with a small double room instead of a room with balcony and sitting area. When we complained we just got a wave of the hand and told that was all that was available.