Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Karu from Florianópolis - Brasil.

Fantástico!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Espetacular, o hotel é surreal, fica em uma Vila tranqüila a 3 kms de Goreme, da janela do quarto é possível ver as magníficas formações típicas da região. Quartos fantásticos. O atendimento fenomenal, o Dono fala espanhol, é extremamente simpático e preocupado com sua viagem. Eles arrumam tudo q for preciso; transfer aeroporto, passeios na região, balão, compras...... ao reservar este hotel você não precisa se preocupar com mais nada.
4 out of 5
by Gyo Woo from 대한민국

동굴호텔에서의 멋진 밤...

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
직원들이 친절했고 조식 역시 정갈하고 맛이 좋았습니다. 괴레메에서 차량으로 3분 정도 거리에 있는 차우신(Cavusin)이라는 지역에 있습니다. 다만 동굴 객실이다보니 욕실이 약간 좁았습니다.
4 out of 5
by Hongseok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hongseok

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Super Cosy Cave Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2016
My family and I were impressed with how unique and cosy this hotel was. The interior decorations were really beautiful and the rooms were clean. We came with no expectation and left Cappadocia feeling really pleased with only great memories especially so because of the accommodation and the hospitality provided by every single one of the hotel personnels. A hotel with this kind of pricing is definitely a steal! In addition, we opted to have our dinner in the hotel and the hotel owner recommended their home cooked pottery kebab for us. Needless to say, the meal was really delicious and the portion was generous. All in all, I very highly recommend this hotel for those of you who would like to visit Cappadocia and experience the genuine Cappadocia hospitality. Cheers Mete.
5 out of 5
by YILMAZ from malaysia

Dream hotel...it is perfect location,,

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect holiday with the the village cave hotel... the staffs specialy Mr Furkan are good...all of them are helpfull people for us... i am strongly suggests to everyone for holiday..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

これぞ本物の洞窟ハウス

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: 部屋の雰囲気、朝食がおいしい、スタッフが暖かい
Cons: シャワーのお湯が出なかった。暖房もなかったため、夜が寒かった
Location: 窓を開けたら絶景!夜は星がとてもきれいです!!
洞窟ハウスの部屋です。ノープランで行っても、スタッフさんが様々なツアーやアクティビティーを紹介してくれます。近辺のレストランも実際に店の前まで連れてって紹介してくれます。到着までに分からないことがあればすぐに答えてくれるレスポンスの速さもOKです!
5 out of 5
by murat from istanbul

Başkanlık suiti & jakuzi

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
balayı icin gittik. odanin yapısı, dizaynı, renkleri falan çok büyüleyicidi, biz en büyük oda da kaldık. rüya gibi 5 gündü :-) Otelin odası çok güzel ve her yere çok yakın bir konumda bulunması ayrıca bir özellik 3 tl verip heryere gidebiliyorsunuz. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. Abdi abi ve hanimi da kahvaltıda bize özel elinden gelen en iyi hizmeti verdiler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, ok hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very kind and helpful. They suggested an tour and dinner show. The hotel is dark and dusty, but what you'd expect for a cave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel is interesting, but once you get past the novelty of staying in a cave, its a dark place that's a little creepy. Not a comment about this hotel so much as what I expect all cave rooms feel like.