Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa Valley, CA

Ready to come back!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I came to this place already loving it and I was not disappointed with my stay. In fact, I was disappointed with myself for only booking one night in Capri! This is such a convenient location being by the port and is right in front of the bus station and being steps away from the beach. Breakfast was one of my all time favorite breakfasts in Italy. They serve you as if you were eating at a restaurant and are all extremely helpful with tips on the town. I can't imagine staying elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Literally the comfiest room we stayed in of all our trip around Italy - the room was so clean and so comfortable. Room top was basic but stunning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Lovely hotel near marina

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Lovely hotel a short walk from the ferry and marina. Staff were very helpful. The rooms were nicely appointed with water views. Roof top terrace was a great place to relax and soak in the views. The town of capri was easily reached by funicular or city bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Beautiful view from our balcony, steps from the stairs down to the beach and steps from the shuttle bus that runs up to Capri town and Anacapri. Small & modern. Room super clean and breakfast was very nice. Staff was also nice and helpful. Would recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Urian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location along with great view

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel is located walking distance outside the port, staff was very friendly and the place is spotless . I would stay here again in a heart beat !!
5 out of 5
by Paul D

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The lovely person who manages the property is extremely helpful and cheerful. Location perfect for tired travelers wanting to get to their room immediately after arriving in Marina Grande. Funicular is steps away, offering seamless access to main area of Capri where main piazza and restaurants/shops are located. Rooms are small but very clean and comfortable. We had a garden view, try to get the seaside view of you can. Very pleased with this experience. Not luxury, but very comfortable for gaining the full Capri experience. At this price point, very recommended.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Locatio

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The location and views ate excellent, it's 2 minutes walking from Marina Grande. Bae was very helpful and polite. Overall, a great place to stay for the night. The hotel has only 5 rooms on a second floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Much more then expected, pics don't do it justice..Location is literally above the beach and a very short walk to the port...highly recommend..