Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Peter

Old and dated hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Centrally located, walking distance to funicular, bus terminal and Capri main streets. Room condition is very old and dated, room is very small, shower and bath jet is in very poor condition and old, safe locker in room is vintage, the type with key. Service from hotel staff is good despite the poor room conditions. Breakfast isn't good, not many choices , mainly pastry. Swimming pool only opens during summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly staff and an amazing location that is close to all the shops. 5 minute walk from the lift. Room was dated but clean. Overall, a good hotel to stay while in Capri.
5 out of 5
by Terryann

Felt like home

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was absolutely beautiful & clean. Loved having a balcony to sit on and enjoy a pretty view. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely suggest this hotel to my friends and family
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good location in Capri. Good breakfast in the garden (though I had to spray myself with bug spray to avoid getting bit). Staff was friendly. Good size room. Wifi did not work in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Small hotel perfectly positin

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Have stayed three times now and would happily go back. Staff are delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Lovely stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great hotel, wonderful staff! Hidden gem off main street! Enjoyed a great 4 night stay with our 2 year old. Very family friendly! We will return!
5 out of 5
by Maria C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to airport

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great for an early flight. VERY VERY quiet hotel - Great soundproofing. Did not realise it was full - we asked on checkout at 4am as it was so quiet if it was empty and was full to capacity. Would stay again as so quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Love this beautiful hotel!!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
I absolutely loved this hotel! It is so beautiful right in the heart of Capri and set amidst gorgeous flowers and gardens. The staff was wonderful and the room spacious and clean with a nice large private patio. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel, location, and staff. The only thing I would change is the breakfast which was usually not very good. Stale and poorly prepared