Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Small clean hotel, the breakfast buffet was great. My brother is still talking about the fresh orange juice machine.
Cons: Nothing to improve on.
Location: You're on Capri ,breathe, enjoy the shopping, gelato and scenery. Walk the Via Tragara see Villa Jovis, Take the bus to Ana Capri.
Great hotel away from the hustle and bustle of the Marina on Capri. Clean quiet room. We stayed for one night, our room was upgraded to a room with a terrace and a view of the ocean. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Look no further!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The best location just a minute from the Piazzeta and funicular.. 2 mins from busses and great friendly staff for anything you need. A great breakfast selection including eggs, bacon etc. Overall I was extrely happy here and I'm fussy. I'll definitely come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Giuseppe, Hotel Management
Thanks for the nice words, try to do our best to make our customers feel at home
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Great location and great value.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The entire experience was delightful. The location could not have been better. The staff was extremely helpful and gave great suggestions. They arranged a tour for us that turned out to be perfect. The room was so nice that when they advised us they could upgrade us to a bigger room we saw no need to switch. Breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FANTASTIC STAY!

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel Gatto Bianco is beautiful! The staff is warm, courteous and so kind! Thank you for making my stay so wonderful! I look forward to many more visits to your lovely property!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Giuseppe, Hotel Management
Thank you for your words, we try always to do the best! hope to see you again in Capri Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for long weekend

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We found this a perfect retreat for our long weekend in late November
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Cannot be happier with my stay in this hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Decor and ambience
Location: Next to upscale stores, the main piazza and convenient access to transporting to other areas in the island
Great and friendly staff, very nice breakfast and superb location in the heart of Capri just minutes away from the tram.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tiny room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great hotel in the center location of Capri

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, food
Location: Location is great, whitin 5 minutes from the cable car and busses, all restaurants and shopping very close, beaches are within the distance.
Nothing negative about our stay in this hotel. Location was great, right in the center of Capri, room was specious with the little terrace, food excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Very central, but not the coziest, or cutest hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Central, clean but kind of cold. Everything was OK.
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels