Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: First class facility, with excellent service, ambiance and style.
Location: Great location, centrally located to most points of interest and shopping.
Enjoyed our stay at this elite hotel. Service was impeccable. Room was spacious, nicely decorated and very comfortable. Will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Giacomo Sarnataro, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review and for sharing your experience at La Palma Capri!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful property

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Perfect location. Incredible staff. Restaurant was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Giacomo Sarnataro, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Capri

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast and location.
Cons: Wifi speed.
We stayed at the La Palma for 4 wonderful nights in July. The staff were so kind and helpful, especially the Concierge Antonio! Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The breakfast options were varied and all delicious, the perfect way to start our day! Highly recommend staying at the La Palma for a central and elegant accommodation option in Capri.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Giacomo Sarnataro, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at La Palma Capri!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Capri central and shopping

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Someting missing, maybe short of staff or lack of quality staff. Iron / board is 10Euro which is unheard of!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Giacomo Sarnataro, Hotel Management
Sorry for not good experience in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent Hotel in Capri

Posted Jun 27, 2017
It is a great property - Rooms are excellent - Service very kind - Location could not be better - It is an unique and great experience - I highly recommended to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Giacomo Sarnataro, Hotel Management
Thank your for this review and for reccomendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice hotel in Capri!!!!

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The arrangements they were able to make for us to have the "BEST PRIVATE BOAT TOUR AROUND THE ENTIRE COAST OF CAPRI" This made our trip to Capri ...
Cons: AC improved...
Location: Great location....right in the center of the village
They arranged the best private boat for us to tour the entire coast of Capri and take us to the Blue Grotto. They made our trip exceptional!!!!!!! Location is great....breakfast was good...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by g.sarnataro, Hotel Management
Thank you for this nice review!
4 out of 5
by Vesi

Best located hotel on the island

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location, great breakfast, good hotel
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very close to la Piazzetta

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Easy 90M walk from La Piazzetta. Right in the middle of the shopping in Capri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location !!! The hotel is beautiful --great breakfast as well !