Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by shohreh

Excellent

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very elagant hotel. Great location walking distance to everything. Amazing ocean views. Delicious breakfast included. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Hotel in Capri

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Service was excellent, Location is excellent. Beautiful rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location AND very quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and amenities
Very attentive and professional staff, beautiful décor, perfect location. Excellent breakfast on balcony overlooking the sea. Very nice pool and beautiful garden under lemon trees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Francesco Stinga, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel Syrene with other travelers. We always try to offer an attentive, warm and friendly to our guests and we are very happy that you have appreciated the helpful staff. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Capri

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Great service. Everyone was extremely helpful
Loved this hotel! Perfect location. Great views of the ocean. The hotel has a wonderful restaurant for lunch under the lemon trees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Francesco Stinga, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging the excellent service you received all round from the team, we are all thrilled to see you had a brilliant stay. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
excellent central location and fantastic balcony
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel! The staff was amazing, location is great, great view, quiet, convenient and perfect for your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Syrene

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. Amazing breakfast and perfect location. Excellent swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple on Honeymoon

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous stay on our honeymoon! The staff were very helpful. The room was great, and the balcony a perfect size for relaxing and having dinner on. The pool is large and plenty of room for choosing a seat. Close to numerous amazing restaurants. We will stay here again if returning to Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great facility.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pool, rooms, outdoor patio, staff, all great and baby friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect location near the square.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great friendly staff. Both concierges were amazing and helpful. Rooms are quaint with italian tile and decor typical of the culture. Buffet breakfast was wonderful. The best Best Western I have ever stayed out. Hoping to go back there again. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Capri.