Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Best view ever!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
From the moment Daria greeted us at the front door until she said goodbye three days later, we had the best time of our two weeks in Italy! Congratulations to the staff there for such a fine experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The room has a very comfortable bed..not so easy to find in Italy. Also, the staff were very friendly and helped in anyway they could.
Cons: Drinks could be more reasonable and hot tub should be free. The shuttle was nice to Capri but would have like it to extend to Ana Capri as well.
Location: Up from the marina, their shuttle will pick you up..and about 10 minutes away from Capri and 15 min from Ana Capri.
We loved Villa Marina Capri Hotel & Spa, it was relaxing and had great views. The staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
great location , staff are fantastic,the shuttle bus makes it work brilliantly, great stunning views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the best place on Capri

Posted Sep 7, 2017
I can't say enough good things about Villa Marina. From the staff to the facilities to the location, you cannot do better. My family cannot wait to go back. We travel to many good hotels but they are in the highest level. I am not one to write about stays but I have to tell a story. Carolina who works for the Villa called me after we had checked out and headed to Positano. My wife left a substantial amount of jewelry. Carolina called me and within 2 hours had all of it delivered to us. They would NOT allow us to pay for the delivery charges. Apart from this act, they couldn't have been nicer during our stay. We will return to the Villa and you should to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A piece of heaven ....

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: location, staff are incredible
Cons: The toilettes were not replaced each day - but a minor comment
This was great value for money and we were very well looked after. As soon as we arrived we treated like royalty, we have a hand massage and welcome drink. The rooms are outstanding along with the gym. The view is spectacular The hotel is located near to the marina but you can easily get a taxi to all parts of the island very easily The reception team are very knowledgeable on places to go and I would 100% recommend a private boar trip around the island for 2 hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel is not a 4star the most it should Eur 100.00per nuts Joseph
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The hotel is in a fabulous location. The staff were amazing and friendly and helpful. The rooms are lovely but small. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great location. Very, very clean!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Spectacular staff, very helpful and friendly! Always willing to provide shuttle service outside of regular schedule. Even provided a free ride to the port. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Notch

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Everything from start to finish was absolutely wonderful. It was our final leg of our trip (Venice, Rome & Capri) and was the most relaxing and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel and the staff are amazing. They welcomed us with a hand massage and welcome beverage. The staff was very accommodating and had great suggestions. The shuttle was very convenient. The uniquely decorated rooms were very special.