Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

추천하고싶지 않음

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
바다보다 디젤 공장이 더 가까워 24시간 매연 연기때문에 숨쉬기 힘들 정도 입니다 wifi가 안될때가 많아 인터넷이 잘 안되며 카드결재도 안됩니다 현금 준비해 가세요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B&B confortevole ben posizionato

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Ottima accoglienza, appartamentino molto confortevole, posizione ottima si può raggiungere a piedi sia il porto è quindi le spiagge che il centro di Capri quindi la Piazzetta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeong eun

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very kind service, and good location, but so many steps!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Try to get specific directions!

Posted Aug 8, 2015
The room was lovely, the host was wonderful, and the location turned out to be great - once we found it. I was prepared for a maze-like trek up old stone steps, but finding which path to take was impossible and nobody seemed too helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
best place we stayed along the Amalfi Coast. Great recommendations, breakfast, bed, AC, location, and family. Truly a wonderful experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
It is family run and they are all very friendly. The apartment had no AC and Internet connection. Also, it is near to the power station. However, the family make you feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YVES from Paris

Accueil exceptionnel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil des proprietaires qui prennent le temps de vous fournir une foule d'informations utiles pour optimiser le sejour sur l'ile, en anglais et en francais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location, lovely host

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Very helpful, friendly host
a little tricky to find so take the bus up the hill and they will drop you off. After that it is easy walking to Capri centre and the marina. Don't take the taxi, very pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claus from Skive

fint værelse og fin morgenmad

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Dejlig og hyggelig B&B ikke langt fra havnen. Super morgenmad.