Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location. Lemon tree patio. Hotel staff accommodated our request to arrive 1 day earlier
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Wonderful stay. Attentive and friendly staff. Our room had breathtaking views. Close to everything , few minutes walk from the square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location

Posted May 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel in excellent location Picturesque grounds with lemon tree garden and good pool Attentive and helpful staff Some rooms require modernisation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a beautiful provincial hotel, with great balcony and very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione e vista

Posted Apr 23, 2016
A due passi dalla piazzetta gode di un ottima vista sul mare. Camere confortevoli e spaziose con grandi balconi al terzo piano vista mare. Piscina e limone to completano il quadro. Personale gentile e professionale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Capri Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We spent four peaceful nights here, though sadly it rained almost the whole time. However, we really enjoyed the hotel. Very friendly staff, everyone spoke English. They gave us a free room upgrade, though that meant our request for two beds didn't happen, but a king was fine. The bathroom was nice and had a tub, which was lovely. Nice balcony. Cute decor, great lemon grove. The tv didn't have much in the way of English films, but we managed to find one. I asked for an iron, but it was covered in gunk so I didn't use it. Also, do laundry before you get to Capri, there are no laundromats! We quite enjoyed our stay, and recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Lovely hotel. Receptionist was extremely friendly making sure our stay was a memorable one.
4 out of 5
by Leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by adriana from Guatemala

Excelente en todo

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente, todo superb...!!!! La unicacion, habitaciones, limpieza nítida , el restaurante muy bueno pedimos ensalada de pulpo y estuvo riquísima. El jardín de limoncellos. No se puede pedir mas , los empleados corteses, colaboradores y eficientes.... 100 puntos ...!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Ave from Tallinn

Võrratu Capri

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellil on olemas võrratu sidrunisalude alune aed,kus asub restoran koos baariga.Asukoht capri linna südames.Vannitoas olemas kõik vajalik,isegi kehaemulsioonid.Rõdu oli suur,vaadet polnud küll merele,aga vaade kaljudel asuvatele majadel oli ka ilus.