Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great facility.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pool, rooms, outdoor patio, staff, all great and baby friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great hotel! In the middle of the best stores, restaurants and close to the streets the lead to the beach clubs and amazing views! All of the employees from the recepcionist to the housekeeper were accompdating and super nice! Congretulations staff! We loved everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect location near the square.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great friendly staff. Both concierges were amazing and helpful. Rooms are quaint with italian tile and decor typical of the culture. Buffet breakfast was wonderful. The best Best Western I have ever stayed out. Hoping to go back there again. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Capri.
4 out of 5
by Amilcare from Lecce

nel complesso sempre bene.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ritorno a distanza di un anno. Giudizio sempre positivo, anche se con qualche piccola ombra. La stanza posta al primo piano era più piccola e rumorosa di quella al secondo piano occupata lo scorso anno. Il balcone era striminzito e, in generale, gli arredi un pochino modesti. Sempre bellissima la limonaia. Consueta cortesia e disponibilità di tutto il personale al quale va il mio ringraziamento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Great hotel, missing that special something

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Wotif
Great location with the classic traditional Italian style. if you want a modern hotel this is not the place for you. Amazing breakfast, one of the best I've had, very accomdating to all dietary needs. The only negative is that it lacks the inviting charm of some hotels that keeps you coming back for more. We felt the concerege during the day was a little cold and made you feel like another number. Where the man on the desk at night and the waiting staff during the day was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Fahad from Bahrain

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Elegant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Friendly staff great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel in great spot easy walk to main areas. Staff very helpful and friendly. The pool is a great spot to cool down. Great view from good size balcony. Due to tiled floors can hear noise from room above When people move furniture.
2 out of 5
by jean-francois from Nantes

Très chère pour des chambres assez délabrés

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil nul . Piscine soit disant chauffé mais c'est faux . Notre lit avait la tête direct dans la salle de bain des voisins,qu'on entendait même urine, carrelage fêlé de partout et pour un 4 étoiles avoir un rideau de douche tout pourri c'est inadmissible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great views and great location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, pool
Location: Restaurants, shopping, take a taxi to the dock and see the Blue Grotto.
Very comfortable hotel that was right in the middle of town. We could walk everywhere. The rooms were comfortable & clean and we had an amazing view of the ocean from our terrace. Very nice pool with a quiet area to eat or relax under the lemon trees. Was very quiet at night even though we were right in the middle of everything...shops, restaurants and the busy walkway! Would definitely stay here again! The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our needs...ferry tickets, luggage, etc...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location. Lemon tree patio. Hotel staff accommodated our request to arrive 1 day earlier