Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very cozy and modern bed and breakfast. Great location, right near the marina and easy access to cable car and bus. Rooms are great and Staff is wonderful. Had a beautiful view of the sea from the balcony of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vejle, DK

Nice inn offering great views of the sea and port

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Location, views from balcony and terrace, staff, room size, simple but satisfying continental breakfast
Cons: Noise from the street and very thin walls - you'll hear your neighbors
Location: Located super close to the port and ports cafes, bars, restaurants and the central funicular. 10 - 15 minutes on foot up the hill to central square
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B across from the beach with great views!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We had a great stay here. My only disappointments were that the rooftop terrace (great views of the sea) closes when the office does so you have no access to use the hot tub or enjoy the terrace at night which we were really looking forward to. Also, we would have preferred to heave breakfast in our room as opposed to in a tiny room (no a/c) with several other people we didn't know. The experience felt awkward. The room however was wonderful as was the location! If these two minor changes were made I would give this place 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by giovanni, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Roofterrace is colse during night time for safety reason. The air condition in breakfast room is te same of your room as in the picture on our website,tripadvisor,expedia. If you would have preffered to have breakfast in your room why you didn't ask us, it was not difficult for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel and very close to transport and beach.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very helpful staff who made great recommendations for where to eat during our stay on the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Good location being walking distance from the ferry port and also close to the funicular going up to the main part of town. Rooms were small but clean. Breakfast is simple but filling as the staff always made sure you had enough to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Location and modern decoration

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Staff is very helpful and the location save our time
Cons: if someone could help lifting luggage would nice, but given the comparative price amount. This is accptable
very good location, close to beach and harbour, every attraction in Capri at your finger tip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Exceeded expectations

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This is not a typical hotel it's more like a small home business Inn. But that's actually a good thing. The breakfast is made fresh every morning and the staff is very polite. The location is great with spectacular views from your room. You don't need a cab from the ferry drop off point it's like a 5 min walk. Only thing is there is no elevator so just be prepared to walk up a couple flights of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Fantastic hotel and location. Private rooftop area and ocean front. Amazing. Staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cancun

Excellent location

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: LOCATION ....No matter where you are going it's CONVENIENTLY LOCATED ! You can walk to the port , to a grocery and to the bus or funicular in minutes
Cons: Hate the stairs ! Ahhhhh
Location: EVERYTHING
Bea was great, she recommended the pick up at the dock and I mistakenly didn't take advantage of it and we struggled on the many stairs with our bags It was easy to go to and from the apartment all of the time , even with luggage , except for the stairs . The room was clean and cozy and had everything we needed ...we forgot that we had breakfast included and it was well organized .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Great sun roof
Location: Bus stop right outside to get bus all over island
Good Location, nice clean room. Has a great sun roof to sit and share a bottle of wine and relax. Hotel staff could not of been anymore helpful.