Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel among the greatest.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
You cannot be disappointed at the Quisisana! Everything is about the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale

Wonderful place

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
Did not like surprise 10% tax. Expedia and others should know the real room rate so stop withholding the real rate. Airlines finally have become honest. Your past due!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Femi

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Fantastic all round....faultless! I've travelled to many places around the world and I must say this hotel ranks amongst the best I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hala from Beirut Lebanon

A charming hotel in Capri

Posted Sep 5, 2013
Cons: mattress and pillows,and noise from housekeeping when cleaning the rooms
Fantastic hotel with fantastic location in a fantastic island. The stay was memorable, along with the spa experience. I would recommend that they change their mattresses and pillows. The housekeeper people were very noisy when cleaning the rooms next door. yet the room's cleanliness was remarkable. I will definitely recommend this hotel, and I will always go there on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great holiday for couples

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: The atmosphere and garden and sea views
Location: Right in the centre of the shopping area or town close to the Placets
Lovely location, impressive hotel with excellent facilities, attentive and charming staff, wonderful food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Colorado

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Pros: The staff was helpful and it was just very beautiful we loved all the amenities. It was very luxurious and fancy. High class hotel.
Cons: Our room was very noisy at night. We asked to be moved and it was still very loud and we were awake until 3:00 am every morning.
Location: Location was amazing and very beautiful.
It was a very beautiful hotel and we loved staying there. The breakfast buffet was out of this world amazing with great service. We loved all the landscaping and the beautiful flowers around the hotel. Our only complaint was having to buy water by the pool at 8 euros a bottle and not being allowed to bring our own water with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from COLLE SUR LOUP

Petite merveille a CAPRI

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Tout , ou presque . A vrai dire , le confort a un prix mais Oh combien justifie en comparaison avec d autres établissements .
Cons: On doit tout laisse comme ça.
Location: Centre de CAPRI, visite et marche dans toute l'ile .
Un hôtel parfait comme on aimerais en voir plus . Tout y est que classe et simplicité , dans un hôtel ou tout est gère par un personnel discret et efficace . Les restaurant sont d une qualité exceptionnelle .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from neuilly

Un must chez les classiques!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: L.espace,le calme ,les services ,la situation...
Cons: Il y a trop de transats à la piscine..
Location: Shoping..promenades
Hotel merveilleusement situé...un certain goût du luxe...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel maravilhoso. O melhor da ilha

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Localizaçao, conforto
Location: Tudo perto. Show
Tudo perfeito! 2a vez que ficamos lá!! Inesquecivel... Serviço impecavel, limpeza e muito agradavel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Capri, la piu bella

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Ubicacion y categoria 5 estrellas
Cons: Si, un poco el ruido de la calle, que afecta el dormir en la habitaciones laterales
Location: Excelente ubicacion, caminar y hacer shopping, comer,deleitarse con la vista.
Hermoso lugar de ensueno, con relax absoluto, sumamente cuidado en los detalles.