Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel close to main square with shops and restaurants,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from istanbul

good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: location and the garden
Cons: furnitures, bathrooms, curtains etc...
Location: location is great. visit the cafes and shops at the piazetta
great location, but the hotel needs renovation. very old building and furniture. rooms were clean. breakfast needs to be better. staff was friendly. hotel garden is beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Lindo y como hotel, muy bien ubicado, sin ruidos

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: tranquilidad y ubicacion
Cons: precio un poco elevado
Location: cerca de todo
muy agradable, con lugar para desayunar mirando el patio - no da a la calle lo que lo hace mas tranquilo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

not up to par

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: central location
Cons: see above
The rooms are tiny. wifi didn't really work consistently. No counter space in bathroom at all. No elevator. Not a 4 star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mc

Excellent location, clean room and friendly staff.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Fabulous staff, cleanliness of accomodation and delicious breakfast.
Location: Restaurant Aurora was lovely.
Easy access to delicious restaurants and dangerous shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from capri

Hotel plein centre, personnel adorable

Posted May 8, 2016
Hotel très bien situé, plein centre tout en étant à l'écart de la foule. Personnel adorable et de bon conseil. Hotel sobre, avec possibilité d'accès à la piscine dans l'hotel voisin. Petit déjeuner en terrasse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hidden away hotel, close to the main piazza

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities, peacefulness
Cons: Breakfast could offer hot items such as cooked eggs etc.
Location: Visit sights of Capri and then take a bus to Anacapri. It's fairly close to the funicular station too.
From the time we arrived our stay was perfect. We stayed one night at this hotel. It was very clean, quiet and the staff were very polite and helpful. The room was well furnished and had its own balcony. It was very clean and there were plenty of toiletries provided too. The staff offered dinner suggestions and also sights to see in the area. I would definitely recommend and if I ever go back to Capri I would have no problem staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Brett from Miami, FL

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great, spacious, nice balcony, great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Location, Feel, Decor
Cons: Breakfast was ok
Location: Very close the the center square and all the shops
As soon as we walked on property we loved the look, feel and vibe of this place. We stayed in much more pricey places and much more upscale, but this was everyones favorite place of the trip. The White and Blue tile and decor just makes it feel like you think Capri will be. As soon as we walked, we wanted to stay another night and prolong our stay. Location is also excellent. Very quiet for being a short walk away, yet very close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Hotel good

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Our family room with jacuzzi bath and large patio area.
Cons: Some of decor was showing signs of wear and tear, including a large damp patch on one of the walls.
Location: Excellent location for shopping centre, though we had not been aware that no transport was allowed in the area where the hotel was situated.
We were delighted with our room but there were hiccups with the TV, fridge, aircon and supply of toilet paper. Breakfast was good and we were able to sit outside to enjoy it. We were recommended to a couple of restaurants which were good, but our favourite was Lo Sfizio, if you don't mind a bit of a walk.