Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good place to rest

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room served the purpose
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
A bit far from the port. Cab ride was $30 E each way. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erika from New York, NY, USA

GREAT option

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Our stay at the Biancamaria was an amazing experience! It is in the perfect location and the hotel is so clean you could eat off the floors. All beautiful linen and china gives the hotel charm and you know they have been around for a long time. The staff is small and you get to see the same faces throughout your stay.. We even got hugs and kisses on the way out. I will definitely be coming back to the Biancamaria next time in Anacapri! The terrace is also large and has nice views.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good Location

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
As compared to other European hotels, Bianca Maria is one of the best. It was a little noisy but comfortable. Very convenient to local attractions and bus routes. There is wi-fi available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Garry

Great location for Ani Capri

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels
Made our stay very welcomed!!! Great knowledge of area and good recommendation for restaurant for sunsets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Замечательный современный отель на три звезды, скромно и со вкусом. Номера чистые и регулярно убираются. WiFi доступен в номере. Очень приветливый персонал, сервис безупречен. Расположен великолепно. У нас из окна был прекрасный вид на залив, вход в отель находится со стороны главной туристической улицы Анакапри, которая является пешеходной зоной, а значит, нет шума от транспорта. Также поскольку отель расположен на некотором удалении (5 минут пешком) от центральной площади, то поток туристов также незначителен. В отзывах про этот отель читал о малом разнообразии в подаваемых завтраках - это соответствует действительности: кофе, сок, круасаны и булочки с набором джемов. Однако, на мой взгляд, это не является серьезным недостатком. Все очень опрятно и этого вполне хватает до полноценного обеда. Кроме того, можно пойти в ближайший ресторанчик или магазин фруктов если вы приехали на Капри ради еды.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Raf, Hotel Management
мы благодарим наших дорогих гостей, и мы очень счастливы с приятным опытом в отеле Biancamaria скоро снова встретиться. персонал.
5 out of 5
by Yuanjing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Ubicazione comodissima, a due passi dalla fermata dell'autobus e nel pieno centro di Anacapri. Personale cortese. Stanza pulita, panoramica e silenziosa, ma senza un frigobar. A colazione buono il cornetto, ma con la sola alternativa di fette biscottate da infarcire con marmellata o nutella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel centralissimo, pulito e grazioso. Ottima scelta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san giorgio a cremano

grazioso albergo

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: la posizione centrale, la camera panoramicissima, la colazione anche se non abbondante
Cons: La hall, sarebbe sicuramente più bella tinteggiata di bianco e con un arredamento più moderno.
Location: si trova a pochissimi passi dalla piazzetta di Anacapri ove vi è lo stazionamento degli autobus e da dove si può anche prendere la seggiovia
abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo nello scorso week end, ed è stata una piacevole sorpresa. La poszione dell'albergo è eccezionale, si trova a pochissimi passi dalla piazzetta di Anacapri ove vi è lo stazionamento degli autobus e da dove si può anche prendere la seggiovia per il Monte Solaro, ed in più è circondato da tanti bei negozietti ed anche una piccola salumeria. L'albergo è ben tenuto, gli interni e le stanze sono tutte tinteggiati di bianco e la nostra camera era confortevole, pulita ed anche panoramica con una stupenda vista su Monte Solaro e sul mare. I gestori sono persone molto affabili ed il personale gentile e cortese. Sicuramente da consgiliare ma soprattutto spero di ritornarci al più presto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Raf, Hotel Management
Ringraziamo la Sig. Rosa per la sua cortese recensione e per gli apprezzamenti fatti. La aspettiamo per le Sue prossime vacanze, sperando di contribuire al meglio al Suo soggiorno sull'isola azzurra. Con i migliori saluti, lo staff del hotel.