Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt beliggende med flott utsikt

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Det var som forventet
Cons: Ingen heis installert
Location: Ligger meget sentralt til
Fantastisk hotell. Meget bra betjening og rom service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación, baño algo antiguo

Posted Jul 25, 2016
La localización es excelente porque está cercano a la plaza y al funicular. El personal habla español y es muy amable. El desayuno buffet muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirana, Albania

Good location! No noise!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed here for one night only. The hotel gave us a bigger room. The hotel is well situated and is 2 min walking to the piazzetta. The balcony has a very nice view over the Vesuvio. Will come back here again.
5 out of 5
by olivier from lyon

sejour à Capri

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 jours de détente à Capri. Hotel idéalement situé proche de la partie pietonne de l'ile et au depart de la route d'anacapri.Escapade en scooter sympa et tranquille
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,PA

Nice hotel, beautiful view!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The view
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great location, right near the center of capri and bus stops.
The room was perfect for three guests and the view was amazing! Far enough away from the city center but close enough to walk everywhere!
5 out of 5
by Leticia Purger from Poços de Caldas

Agradável

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel central sem muito Glamour mas muito bom custo beneficio, bom café da manhã e próximo a estação central de onibus.
5 out of 5
by Ka Wa from Hong Kong

Excellent location and free upgrade.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our room got upgraded as the hotel don't have another double bedroom for us, we got a room with 2 levels with a spectacular view of the sea. Room is clean and quiet but the bathroom may need some more maintenance. Location of the hotel is also nice, you can walk to the hotel in 5 mins right after taking the funicular uphill.
4 out of 5
by Edward from Chicago

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful vintage property with many beautiful and unique features. Hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Great location with a quick walk to the funicular, busses and main piazza. Would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
by carolyn from New York City

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location with perfect views from our room. Will return.... Hotel staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Capri

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a brief but thoroughly enjoyable stay in a beautifully furnished room with stunning views.