Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by karen

Lovely hotel and location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I very enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Relaxing by the pool after a morning out touring arround was loveley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, great location - peaceful.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly/helpful staff. Excellent air conditioning, which was a challenge during our entire two weeks in Italy at other hotels.
Cons: Stronger WiFi signal would be great.
Location: Short walk to Marina Picolla and main part of town. Scooter rental and funicular are nearby.
Overall experience was very good. Hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful. Nice breakfast and a great location. Air conditioning worked very well. WiFi could have been better, but didn't effect my overall view of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Leah

A fantastic hotel in Capri with a great view!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel in Capri. The view from the pool was stunning! The rooms and hotel are clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast was delicious and the waitresses couldn't do enough to make sure it was a perfect experience. Reception were very helpful and booked a great restaurant with yet another amazing view! The pool area was nice, there were always sunbeds available and the pool was kept clean. The hotel was ideally located for the main square full or restaurants, ice cream bars and shops! Overall a fantastic hotel in Capri!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Emilio was the best and Rosa too.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Emilio and Rosa were great. Very helpful and fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I would recommend this hotel for a friend, because it's located on the middle of the island.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Princeton, NJ

Nothing small about Marina Piccolo hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel was wonderful. When we arrived we were given a warm welcome at the front desk by Rosa and personally shown to our room by the hotel manager, Antonio. They were both very helpful recommending and making arrangements for us (private boat tour, restaurant reservations, etc) and made us feel at home. Would definitely stay there again on another visit to Capri.
5 out of 5
by Simon from Stockholm

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the hotel. The hotel service is fantastic with friendly and service minded staff. The hotel is in good condition with nice rooms, pool area and good breakfast. We would definitely recommend a stay and we would love to go back here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to marina piccolo and to shopping.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel arranged for a transfer from the ferry which was essential. Fantastic location as close to everything but still quiet. Nice to have a pool. Staff were very nice. I had a terrace room pool level that was worth paying extra for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent hotel, we were given a nice room with a balcony overseeing the Mediterranean. Staff is extremely friendly, they told us everything we need to know about Capri. They have a nice pool which is definitely a plus.