Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Staff Location
Excellent helpful staff and very good 4 stars hotel in Capri.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, relaxing getaway

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are great, the view was everything we hoped for. The staff was helpful with all concerns, and went above and beyond to give suggestions for things to see. The area is so quiet and safe, we slept with our terrace door wide open. We loved our stay and are very greatful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Lovely Hotel & Staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room with a view, well maintained property.
Location: 10 minutes walking from Piccola Marina beach, 5 minutes from the main Piazza. Lots of great restaurants and a large supermarket nearby.
We loved staying at Hotel Della Piccola Marina!The hotel is in a fantastic quiet location, only a 5 minute walk away from the main town square. Nice breakfast is included, and the pool area is also great for lounging if you don't feel like hitting the beach. The staff and service were exceptional, starting with a friendly check in (and room upgrade), nightly turn down service, and attentiveness at all times. We would definitely return if we are lucky enough to visit Capri again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our time at the Hotel della Piccola Marina

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Pool, location, cleanliness, comfortable beds
Cons: Nothing
Location: Can take a taxi, tram or bus nearby as Capri is very hilly. Centre town of Capri has everything. Went to several good restaurants recommended.
After traveling throughout Italy for a month it was so nice to settle into this comfortable hotel that had a pool and all the amenities to sit and relax. Walking distance to all amenities on Capri and would highly recommend this hotel on Capri. Rooms were clean - Beds were comfortable. Service was excellent both pool side and front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. They accommodated us with a room switch for a better view. Their recommendations were excellent especially the private boat cruise. The wifi needs to be improved although it was not a big deal for us. If someone needs to do work, this would make it very difficult.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Friendliest Staff of Any Hotel in Italy

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and accommodating that they made you feel truly welcome . They would shout out hello across the courtyard just because. Such a refreshing change from all the other hotels that we stayed at. The rooms were bright and all faced the ocean. The pictures on line do not do it justice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel very close to the center of Capri. Convenient access to a bus stop that could take you to Anacapri. the marina, etc. The pictures online don't do it justice. The hotel was very updated, had beautiful views from the room and pools, and was a great value. Rooms were clean and maid service was 2x daily. Hotel staff were very helpful with making reservations, etc. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel but not glamorous

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We only stayed one night and I was glad we did. Capri was not my favorite part of Italy but if you want to spend time there this hotel is an affordable option to do so. For me id prefer to pay the same price for a much nice hotel either in positano or sorrento and then just take the ferry over to Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was amazing the view from our room was remarkable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels