Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Gostamos muito de nossa estadia. O quarto é muito espaçoso e o café da manhã é bom. Um ponto negativo: a ausência de serviço de busca dos hóspedes no porto. Quando chegamos havia carrinhos de funcionários de diversos outros hotéis dessa mesma faixa de preço. Apesar de o hotel informar que são apenas 800 metros de distância da Marina, trata-se da distância em linha reta. O caminho tortuoso ultrapassa dois quilômetros de ladeiras íngremes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous !

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
We stayed here for 10 nights this month to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary. We loved it so much, we are already booking to stay again next year. The hotel staff are just wonderful, so helpful and friendly - especially Maria at breakfast! The location is perfect - walking distance to the bus station, and funicolare, best ways to get around the island, taxis are v expensive. We had a big suite on the 5th floor, with private sunbathing patio, and gorgeous bath overlooking the ocean, some reviews have mentioned "wear and tear" in the rooms, we didnt see any. The staff knew it was our special anniversary, so arranged for a bottle of prosecco to be in our room on arrival, and also on our anniversary day. We stay at hotels all over the world, and this has got to be one of the best. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Excellent hotel in convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Central location on island, including proximity to the bus stop for Anacapri. Friendly staff
Cons: Extra pillows in room.
Location: The hotel is ideally situated for walking access to any part of Capri, and is close to the bus stop for Anacapri. Good access to restaurants and shops
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from centre of town and at similar elevation. It is located in a quiet and secluded area above the Marina Piccola which has a small beach and harbour. Our room was spacious and furnished to a good standard. For breakfast, there was a wide variety of fresh fruit, cereals, hot and cold savouries, and local pastries with rather nice conserves. The staff were all extremely approachable and friendly. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Klasse Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Hilfsbereites Team, leckeres Frühstücksbuffet und eine schöne Sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel mit sehr guter Ausstattung

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Location: Sehr zentrale Lage für alle Sehenswürdigkeiten Capris
Freundlicher und zuvorkommender Check in ,sehr aufmerksamer Zimmerservice, gutes und abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbüffet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renata from Recife

Fantástico !!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel ficar super bem localizado, a alguns passos do centro de Capri e com uma vista linda! O staff é super atencioso, nos recebeu super bem e ainda nos deu um upgrade quando dissemos que estávamos em lua de mel. Tem um ponto de ônibus na frente, vista linda, uma piscina maravilhosa pra relaxar! Indico demais!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from NYC

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing trip, the staff helped make it a unforgettable one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chloe

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the staff was very helpful (particularly in organizing a private boat tour of the island). The breakfasts were also very good. However, the bedroom itself was not very nice and during our last night there was the loudest garbage truck operating in the area all night making screeching sounds. Although our extra charges (like water, etc) were comped as a result, I would have expected more given that we did not sleep. The location was amazing.