Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Wifi did not work at our room bathroom smelly and the shower was acrobatic and slippery. Breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the balcony view of the sea!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel staff were really great and helpful. If you have small luggage no problem walking it up from the main piazza to hotel. Pay extra for the balcony view of the sea! Cannot tell you how happy you will be. Breakfast was great. Ate my lunches and dinners at various restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Ótimo hotel com uma excelente localização, perto do centro da cidade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sorrento (Na)

albergo confortevole ubicato in ottima posizione

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: La grande gentilezza, umiltà e generosità della proprietaria.
Cons: I servizi igienici negli ambienti comuni sebbene igienicamente ben tenuti, necessiterebbero di un restyling delle finiture e rivestimenti
E' stata un'esperienza molto positiva sotto tutti i punti di vista: il luogo ove è situato l'albergo è facilmente raggiungibile dalla piazzetta centrale e consente di visitare con piccoli itinerari le maggiori attrattive di Capri, il personale è gentilissimo e disponibile; la struttura dispone di una sala pranzo molto accogliente e panoramica così come il solario e l'area piscina; la camera di cui abbiamo usufruito è stata davvero confortevole. Nel complesso l'hotel merita pienamente le stelle che vanta.
5 out of 5
by Bruno from Porto Alegre

Central location in Capri

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay in Capri. Great breakfast and bed linens. The shower was not good, tough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Even though the weather sometimes wasn't the most friendly, the staff was excellent and guided us well on treks and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Bella struttura a 10 minuti a piedi dalla piazzetta. Ben curato e pulito. Ottima la colazione.
5 out of 5
by Maarit from Helsinki

Cozy hotel with a wonderful view

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Big room and own balcony with a beautiful view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easter Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this hotel as it had a swimming pool, unfortunately when we got there the pool was completely empty and had not been used for sometime. We were asked on arrival if we wanted to upgrade to a seaview.. we declined. We were then told they had upgraded us for free. The room number had been put on the suitcase as soon as we arrived and not been changed? Feel like it was a push to see if we would pay any extra. Hotels and rooms were clean and adequate, perhaps dated, however the beds were very ucomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels