Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Vicino ma troppo caro per quello che offre

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Camera piccola, poco curata e molto calda. Servizio del personale inesistente e pulizia che lascia a desiderare. Sconsiglio vivamente il soggiorno! Prezzi troppo cari per quello che offrono
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Traumhaftes Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal. Tolles Zimmer mit Meerblick, riesiges Bad mit Badewanne und Meerblick. Bequemes Bett. Aussicht ein Traum. Frühstück ausreichend für jedermann. Wir würden wieder kommen. Danke für die tolle Zeit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
カプリ島の基準が分かりませんが、ヨーロッパ他国での四つ星レベルには到底及びませんでした。 I don't know the Capri standard but definitely not 4 star hotel compared to many other hotels I have visited in Europe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

It is a terrific hotel! Great staff and wonderful.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The view was breathtaking and the location was great! The only criticism is that the breakfast could have been better. There was very little hot food. More of a continental style with breads and cereal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skien

Ligger sentralt, fint området rundt, basseng OK.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet
Cons: transport til og fra hotellet
Location: Ligger nært sentrum med alle butikker, Mange muligheter til trening
Hyggelig personalet, behjelpelige og kunnskapsrike
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel in zona tranquilla

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Il panorama e la piscina
Cons: Il bagno
Hotel grazioso in centro ma in zona tranquilla. Vista molto bella dalla camera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Wifi did not work at our room bathroom smelly and the shower was acrobatic and slippery. Breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the balcony view of the sea!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel staff were really great and helpful. If you have small luggage no problem walking it up from the main piazza to hotel. Pay extra for the balcony view of the sea! Cannot tell you how happy you will be. Breakfast was great. Ate my lunches and dinners at various restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Ótimo hotel com uma excelente localização, perto do centro da cidade.