Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great stay- location is great - unfortunately no pool- but staff is very helpful- especially Antonio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Remodel....
Three star at best.. great location ..needs to be remodeled badly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ferragosto

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Caratteristico hotel con arredamento molto particolare. Struttura di buon livello , buona colazione. Si sente la mancanza di una piscina per chi non vuole spostarsi sempre verso il mare
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Albergo centrale buona posizione Brutta esperienza ho avuto il bagno invaso dalle formiche ho segnalato il problema la mattina sono rientrata la sera e le formiche ancora c'erano ho detto che volevo mi fosse cambiata la camera me l'hanno data alle 20.30 di sera conseguenza io per un giorno non ho potuto disporre della camera Al momento della partenza ho chiesto un punto di appoggio dove potermi cambiare mi hanno detto che non avevano una camera e mi hanno fatto cambiare in un bagno Sicuramente prezzo troppo alto per un servizio scadente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel comodo, personale efficiente e camere spaziose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jun 15, 2015
excelente atencion todo excerlente no puedo tomar mas tiempo en contestar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

horel la palma

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: pricing, quality of room, staff
Location: na
overpriced... I had a room facing the "alley' at 0ver $400 per night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Antigo mas charmoso

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito antigo, uma espécie de "Copacabana Palace" de Capri. Charmoso, com bom custo benefício em função de sua localização central, porém com detalhes a aprimorar. O ar não estava funcionando bem e o Wi-Fi é uma piada. Valeu a pena de qualquer forma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by suzana beatriz from Porto alegre

Especial

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tivemos problemas com a internet que não funcionava,e o pouco caso do recepcionista em relação a isso.no mais ,à localização é perfeita, e o café da manhã perfeito tambem