Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel very close to la Piazzetta

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Easy 90M walk from La Piazzetta. Right in the middle of the shopping in Capri.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Nice hotel but staff litle snobish

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Beautifully decorated and well located. A perfect match between classic and modern. The staff mainly at breakfast clearly prioritize regular italian customers rather than other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: nella camera non era presente un calzascarpr
breve ma ottima impressione del servizio e dell'albergo
5 out of 5
by Fabio from Riccione

Capri per 4 giorni

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo in Posizione ideale, vicino alla piazzetta, in buone condizioni, pulito, stanza ampia, personale educato e gentile, buona la colazione. Soggiorno piacevole, cene ed aperitivi in luoghi suggestivi, bella gente. Prezzi un po' troppo alti in generale, stabilimenti balneari difficili da raggiungere. Ci tornerei
5 out of 5
by Isabell S. from Houston, Texas

Family wedding celebrated on Isle of Capri.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a family wedding that was absolutely fabulous. we were able to coordinate transportation at taxi stand was great as was walk each morning to get there.
4 out of 5
by Jana from los angeles, CA

A great surprise for a last minute booking....

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We recently stayed at La Palma with our two kids ages 10 and 15 years old. Our rooms were next to each other, but there are no adjoining doors which was fine since they are a bit older and capable of being in their own room. When we checked in our rooms air conditioning was not working correctly, we called and let them know and within 30 min someone was there and fixed it with no issues the rest of our stay. We had a great experience staying at La Palma. Antonio is fantastic and took care of all our needs. We rented a boat for 2 hours and had a personal tour all around the Island and into the Blue Grotto (which is a must do). Dinner reservations, lunch reservations, transfers to Positano, boat tickets, pick ups, drop off, you name it Antonio helped take care of it for us. We only stayed three days and I wish we could have stayed longer. The hotel is in the center of the main town which is a perfect location for shopping, restaurants, and the main square. It is very easy to catch a taxi, cable car or train to get anywhere you would like to go on the Island. We were very pleased with our choice of La Palma and would be back again for sure.
3 out of 5
by BRUNO from BHte

No Coração de Capri

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Super bem localizado , no coração de Capri !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prettig hotel centraal gelegen

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: fraaie hal en terras
Cons: beter en meer personeel grotere kamers en beter geluidsisolatie van binnen en buiten
Location: prima lokatie
wij vonden het een goed hotel met een mooie hal en fraai terras helaas geen zwembad en het personeel is een beetje vermoeid
4 out of 5
by Simone from Addis Abeba

Hotel bello e suggestivo in centro a Capri

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto bello, con piastrelle decorate, dallo stile forse un po' antico. Giardino molto suggestivo. Ottima posizione, in centro a Capri, vicino alla Piazzetta e a un passo dalla molto frequentata discoteca Anema e Core e da altri locali notturni. Ottimi sia la colazione sia il servizio in camera. Buon servizio, personale cortese e disponibile, anche per quanto riguarda i traghetti da e per Napoli. Purtroppo non c'è una palestra né una piscina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicacion!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien. Antonio, el concierge muy amable y nos guio muy bien sobre lo que teniamos que ver en la Isla