Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed experiness

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel is old and and the service was not good , also you can hear people talking and moving in other rooms .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Hotel med havudsigt

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Udsigten fra vores værelse, vi var heldigvis blevet opgraderet til havudsigt, det trk meget op på helhedsindtrykket
Cons: Få jer en ny kok, samt nye tjenere, hvis man vil gå for 4 stjernet hotel, kræver det meget mere kvalificeret betjening.
Location: Augustus have, den blå lagune
Hallen, poolområde samt receptionen var rigtigt ok, værelset lidt la la, restauranten og tjenere nærmest ubrugeligt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

hôtel accueillant, et séjour magnifique

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: le confort, et la piscine
Cons: le petit déjeuner, ainsi que le bruit la nuit
Location: quartier plein centre de capri, le sentier Krupp, tout les commerces haut de gammes , le funiculaire et la vue magnifique sur le port de capri,
personnel très agréable, très bonne communication,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect location in Capri

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I loved this hotel. It was close to the center of town but not soo close that it was too noisy. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was helpful. Walking distance to all restaurants, shops, and attractions. We had a ocean view of the faraglioni. Room was priced well for its location. I would go back here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leonardo from Antofagasta, Chile

Maravilloso Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, muy buena atención, bien ubicado, variedad de desayuno. Si vuelvo a Capri, vuelvo al hotel de todas maneras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcella from Rio de Janeiro

Tá na dúvida, escolhe esse!

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lux, hotel 4 estrelas melhor que muito 5 estrelas... Equipe muito atenciosa e se esforçaram ao máximo pra nos deixarem fazer chck in 2 horas antes. E nos deram quarto melhor que o reservado. O quarto era gigante, com uma sacada com vista para o mar e pra piscina. perfeito!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from USA

Great Location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The location was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating. The room was spacious. The beds were rather firm. The only issue was that the door to the hallway and the door to the adjoining room were paper thin so we could hear every person that passed by our room as well as a lengthy phone conversation in the next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italy

hotel moltro carino con una vista stupenda

Posted Oct 7, 2014
E' la seconda volta quest'anno che vado nello stesso albergo e devo dire che mi sono trovata sempre molto bene, la posizione è vermanete stupenda coma la vista sui faraglioni, il personale molto disponibile per qualsiasi nostra richiesta. Andate a Capri è stupenda....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LAURA from RAVENNA

Camera impresentabile per un quattro stelle

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
La posizione dell'hotel è buona, la hall adeguata ad un hotel a quattro stelle. La camera che ci hanno assegnato ormai non si trova più neanche in un due stelle. Nessuna insonorizzazione, arredo scadente, bagno dozzinale con specchiera dove le lampadine si staccano dalla loro sede, già bruciacchiata da tempo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels