Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

liked it.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
great breakfast. attentive staff. beds and pilows very firm. pretty rooms w nice balcony. nice pool and bar. clean though shower could have used a little more cleaning. small amount of mildew due to the humid environment. overall very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Shopping nearby and Restos are very close. Transportation to bottom of the hill is easy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La plata Argentina

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Me fue de 1000 .. Excelente hotel, excelente ubicacion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Elegantes Hotel mitten in Capri

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Lage, Außenpool, elegante Inneneinrichtung
Location: Mitten in Capri
Up-grade, sehr günstig für Capri im August Toller Blick auf Faraglioni von Sonnenterrasse
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Ireland

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel interior and pool is gorgeous! Prices are very expensive. Main issue was that we were not offered any type of Porter service to get our luggage up the steep hill passed the pedestrian only main square which we would expect from such high prices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: location / staff/ room view/ pool area
Cons: slightly larger rooms - minor issue
Location: perfect location - very central
We spent 3 nights in Capri and we wanted a fairly central hotel at a reasonable price. This hotel more than delivered. Staff were attentive and accommodating, the pool area is excellent and the location is ideal - walking distance to the main piazza. We picked a sea view room and the view was amazing. The rooms were really clean and fresh and quite small, but we were mainly out and about exploring to be bothered by this. The breakfast was ok. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Vancoouver

Great place to chill

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in heart of Capri Old Town - swimming pool and sun decks. Not ultra modern, but clean and functional
4 out of 5
by Danilo from Parma

ottimo hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
soggiorno perfetto hotel pulito ed in ottima posizione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
the receptionist was extremely helpfull and competent. rooms were cleaned every day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asunción, Paraguay

Excelente hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Perfecta ubicación, tragos, comidas, pileta, vista, amplio... La verdad que es un hotel muy completo, lo recomiendo al 100%... Lugar cerca para compras, cenas, paseos, etc!!