Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
the receptionist was extremely helpfull and competent. rooms were cleaned every day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asunción, Paraguay

Excelente hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Perfecta ubicación, tragos, comidas, pileta, vista, amplio... La verdad que es un hotel muy completo, lo recomiendo al 100%... Lugar cerca para compras, cenas, paseos, etc!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rennes

Bien sans plus.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Taille de la chambre, confort de la salle de bain.
Cons: Propreté des linges de chambre, les murs sont en carton, impossible de dormir passé 7h00, les portes claquent.Petit déjeuné honteux pour un 4*.
Location: Plein coeur de Capri, idéal.
Cet hotel parfaitement situé sur cette magnifique île reste trop austère dans sa décoration, quelques fleurs auraient données un peu de gaité dans ce vaste halle tout blanc. Le personnel fait le strict minimum pour vous acceuillir sans plus. La chambre avec vue mer "derrière un immense sapin et un échaffaudage" est grande et bien agencée. Le dessus de lit ainsi que le cannapé devraient êtres changés de temps en temps pour éviter les taches.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Ótimo hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel muito bonito com ótimas instalações. Quarto e banheiro bem espaçosos. Bem localizado para passeios, porém um pouco longe para quem decide carregar as malas por conta própria até ele. O café da manhã é excelente, bem variado.
5 out of 5
by Véronique from Tours

bel hotel élégant

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bref séjour mais je connais bien l'ile et les hotels, belle découverte. Période calme donc surclassement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel overlooking monastery and gardens.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Close to main piazza on capri. Quiet street but very handy to funicular, shopping, restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Localização, infraestrutura e atendimento ótimos. Café da manhã muito bom. Quarto merece uma completa revitalização (Piso quebrado, infiltração nas paredes, roupas de cama e mobília muito antigas).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SCOTLAND

.Fabulous, fabulous hotel-

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Beautifully furnished with everything one could want. swimming pool, lovely. lots of sitting areas outside and in. Perfect.
Cons: absolutely nothing.
Location: A few steps from the square and shops, lovely gardens nearby and very easy to walk to buses etc. (less than one minute!!)
This hotel was way beyond my expectations. It is absolutely superb. Immaculate in every respect and the staff, specially the front of house staff, were truly welcoming and truly friendly. The hotel is full of light, elegant but sort of modern at the same time with beautiful furnishings. They gave me a superb room with a terrace which was so lovely that I stayed another night. I would recommend this hotel to absolutely everyone-- you will not be disappointed. Next to the square and shops but incredibly quiet, like a little oasis. LOVED IT.
4 out of 5
by Puneet

Good hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff is extremely friendly. We missed our ferry from Napolli to Capri and reached the enxt day, the hotel offered us extended checkout to spend more time in Capri as we missed on a night a day earlier. The staff is helpful and cheerful. THe hotel is located in the centre / heart of Capri with a good pool, Sea view and relaxing sun bath benches on the top. However, they could do better with the room quality and comfort.
5 out of 5
by Sallustio from Rio de Janeiro

Beautiful hotel and great location.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito limpo, grande localização e atendimento impecável. Gostei muito!