Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, affordable

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel-- very clean and perfectly located. Breakfast was very good too! Friendly and helpful staff. Room was noisy, but other than that, great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

liked it.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
great breakfast. attentive staff. beds and pilows very firm. pretty rooms w nice balcony. nice pool and bar. clean though shower could have used a little more cleaning. small amount of mildew due to the humid environment. overall very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Shopping nearby and Restos are very close. Transportation to bottom of the hill is easy
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Ireland

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel interior and pool is gorgeous! Prices are very expensive. Main issue was that we were not offered any type of Porter service to get our luggage up the steep hill passed the pedestrian only main square which we would expect from such high prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: location / staff/ room view/ pool area
Cons: slightly larger rooms - minor issue
Location: perfect location - very central
We spent 3 nights in Capri and we wanted a fairly central hotel at a reasonable price. This hotel more than delivered. Staff were attentive and accommodating, the pool area is excellent and the location is ideal - walking distance to the main piazza. We picked a sea view room and the view was amazing. The rooms were really clean and fresh and quite small, but we were mainly out and about exploring to be bothered by this. The breakfast was ok. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by Adrian from Vancoouver

Great place to chill

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in heart of Capri Old Town - swimming pool and sun decks. Not ultra modern, but clean and functional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
the receptionist was extremely helpfull and competent. rooms were cleaned every day
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from North Jersey

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful hotel!! 2 minute walk to the piazza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel overlooking monastery and gardens.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Close to main piazza on capri. Quiet street but very handy to funicular, shopping, restaurants.