Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic top destination hotel, mediocre island

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights on part of our honeymoon trip. Advantages: The hotel is amazing and it's location is even more amazing. The hotel offers a very good breakfast and the supreme ocean views. Our room was huge and had truly amazing sea views. Disadvantages: The room has no coffee/tea makers. I would expect a Nespresso or similar coffee maker in the room. The room has a very old air conditioner- not the kind you would expect to see in such hotel. The hotel staff are attentive but are not able to read simple "do not disturb" or "please make my room" signs hanging on the door.
5 out of 5
by Guillermo from Miami

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The Service was outstanding and the hotel magnificent. Wonderful pool area....we loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel worth the price tag

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing stay at this magical hotel. Its in the best location on the island and the hotel is perfect. It's worth the price tag.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Parfait hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
One of the best Hotal and really it was one of the best holiday in my life.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceptional experience at a unique hotel/location

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
amazing hotel/service/location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Treat yourself

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I've stayed at a lot of hotels that are rated 5 stars but this hotel is a cut above them all...squeaky clean with a great staff prime location that was like looking at a post card all day every day. Really treat yourself to the best, most relaxing enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close beach access

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service. Staff was very acomidating. Definintly will come back to this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peace and Tranquility in Capri

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Yes it's expensive and yes you have to walk 15 minutes from the square to get to it but boy o boy is it worth it. Our junior suite was fantastic and the service all the staff was out of this world. Nothing was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Los Angeles, CA

Excellence

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
By far, one of the most beautiful hotels we have ever stayed at. We were celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary, and everything was perfect. The staff was perfect, the food, the service, Belissima!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This hotel is great! Excelente! That's it! Wonderful