Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegen im schönen Anacapri.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Location: Zentral zum Zentrum von Anacapri
Sehr gut gelegenes kleines nettes ruhiges Hotel, mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Schönes sauberes Zimmer mit großer Terrasse (Zimmer 12), leckeres Frühstück. Anacapri ist eigentlich der schönere Teil der Insel mit weniger Touristen. Mit dem Bus ist man schnell an allen wichtigen Orten.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from Paris

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bel Hotel tranquille et familiale On s'y sent bien. Les hôtes font d'ailleurs tout pour!
5 out of 5
by Jared from Illinois

Romantic, dream like, AMAZING

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
My fiance and I reserved a hotel which we later found out was overbooked. Hotels.Com worked with us and got us into this little hotel in Anacapri. It was great!!! Great views, amazing service, awesome breakfest, great coffee. One night we went to a resturant that was highly rated but kind of far. When we arrived it was closed so we headed back to our hotel and started walking around the area. It was like being in dream. The shopping and resturant area felt so safe, the food was out of this world and very romantic. So happy we were able to have this experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バス停に近くとても便利で分かりやすい場所。

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: ゆったりした気分をあじわえる。
Location: 便利で分かりやすい。最高です。
プライベートなリゾート気分を満喫できる。 ちょうどシーズンオフに入った時期なので宿泊客が少なく、良い部屋に案内頂けました。
4 out of 5
by Matteo from PAVIA

POSIZIONE STRATEGICA

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
STRUTTURA NUOVA CON CAMERE PULITISSIME. COLAZIONE ABBONDANTE, MOLTO GRADITA. POSIZIONE STRATEGIA: DI FRONTE ALLA FERMATA DEL BUS (CHE AD ANACAPRI è PRATICAMENTE L'UNICO MODO PER SPOSTARSI)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バス停に近くオシャレなホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2015
最寄りのバス停から坂をくだって2分! そのバス停からマリーナグランデにもいけます! スタッフには英語が喋れない人もいました。 朝食のテラスもオシャレ!量はちょっと少なめですぐ無くなりました。 カプチーノは美味しかったです!
5 out of 5
by Stig Ivan from Oslo

Supert

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig og serviceinstilt vertskap. Topp beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by sidney from Rio de Janeiro

Agradável

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bom hotel, limpo e bom cafe da manhã , localização boa para Anacapri. Chuveiro apertado e um pouco barulhentento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Soluzione di qualità e di classe

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Splendido soggiorno all'interno di una struttura di classe con camere ben arredate,spaziose e pulite. Colazione curata,personale cortese e preparato.