Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
excellent central location and fantastic balcony
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel! The staff was amazing, location is great, great view, quiet, convenient and perfect for your stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Syrene

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. Amazing breakfast and perfect location. Excellent swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couple on Honeymoon

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fabulous stay on our honeymoon! The staff were very helpful. The room was great, and the balcony a perfect size for relaxing and having dinner on. The pool is large and plenty of room for choosing a seat. Close to numerous amazing restaurants. We will stay here again if returning to Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great facility.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pool, rooms, outdoor patio, staff, all great and baby friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect location near the square.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great friendly staff. Both concierges were amazing and helpful. Rooms are quaint with italian tile and decor typical of the culture. Buffet breakfast was wonderful. The best Best Western I have ever stayed out. Hoping to go back there again. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Capri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne, Australia

Great hotel, missing that special something

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Wotif
Great location with the classic traditional Italian style. if you want a modern hotel this is not the place for you. Amazing breakfast, one of the best I've had, very accomdating to all dietary needs. The only negative is that it lacks the inviting charm of some hotels that keeps you coming back for more. We felt the concerege during the day was a little cold and made you feel like another number. Where the man on the desk at night and the waiting staff during the day was fantastic.
4 out of 5
by Fahad from Bahrain

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Elegant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Friendly staff great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel in great spot easy walk to main areas. Staff very helpful and friendly. The pool is a great spot to cool down. Great view from good size balcony. Due to tiled floors can hear noise from room above When people move furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great views and great location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, pool
Location: Restaurants, shopping, take a taxi to the dock and see the Blue Grotto.
Very comfortable hotel that was right in the middle of town. We could walk everywhere. The rooms were comfortable & clean and we had an amazing view of the ocean from our terrace. Very nice pool with a quiet area to eat or relax under the lemon trees. Was very quiet at night even though we were right in the middle of everything...shops, restaurants and the busy walkway! Would definitely stay here again! The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our needs...ferry tickets, luggage, etc...