Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great facility.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pool, rooms, outdoor patio, staff, all great and baby friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Perfect location near the square.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great friendly staff. Both concierges were amazing and helpful. Rooms are quaint with italian tile and decor typical of the culture. Buffet breakfast was wonderful. The best Best Western I have ever stayed out. Hoping to go back there again. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Capri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Friendly staff great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel in great spot easy walk to main areas. Staff very helpful and friendly. The pool is a great spot to cool down. Great view from good size balcony. Due to tiled floors can hear noise from room above When people move furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great views and great location!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, pool
Location: Restaurants, shopping, take a taxi to the dock and see the Blue Grotto.
Very comfortable hotel that was right in the middle of town. We could walk everywhere. The rooms were comfortable & clean and we had an amazing view of the ocean from our terrace. Very nice pool with a quiet area to eat or relax under the lemon trees. Was very quiet at night even though we were right in the middle of everything...shops, restaurants and the busy walkway! Would definitely stay here again! The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our needs...ferry tickets, luggage, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great location. Lemon tree patio. Hotel staff accommodated our request to arrive 1 day earlier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Wonderful stay. Attentive and friendly staff. Our room had breathtaking views. Close to everything , few minutes walk from the square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location

Posted May 27, 2016
Beautiful hotel in excellent location Picturesque grounds with lemon tree garden and good pool Attentive and helpful staff Some rooms require modernisation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a beautiful provincial hotel, with great balcony and very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Lovely hotel. Receptionist was extremely friendly making sure our stay was a memorable one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RL

Enjoyed stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Good central location Friendly and accommodating staff Reasonable buffet breakfast Nice hotel could do with some external modernisation but good facilities. WiFi signal average. Rooms clean , good bathroom and setup - my only negative the comfort of the beds Overall 3-4 0ut of 5